CateredSeats

Dallas, TX · Dallas Mavericks and Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center: the all-inclusive seating guide

American Airlines Center opened in 2001 and is home to the Mavericks and the NHL's Dallas Stars, and its premium products are sold by the arena as leases that run July 1 through June 30 and cover both teams' seasons. Three of them state complimentary food and drink for every Mavericks and Stars game. The Admiral Theater Box Lounge holds 36 boxes on the Admiral Level, seating 4 to 6 apart from boxes 1, 2, 35 and 36, which seat 8 to 12, and its lounge serves a premium buffet with a full open bar. The Regions Bank Champions Club seats four to a box in Loge Boxes 1 to 25 on the Flagship Level, the ring of suites closest to the floor, with an upscale buffet and complimentary spirits, wine and beer. The RYSE Energy Club seats four to a box in Loft Boxes 1 to 17 on the Admiral Level, with a premium buffet, beer, wine and a specialty cocktail of the game. All three are leased full or half season with published prices, so single seats reach buyers through resale. The arena rents suites by the game for 18, 22, 32, 40 or 50 people at both teams' games, with a food and beverage package of appetizers, entrées, soft drinks, beer and wine. The Stars add two rental packages of their own: the Luxe Experience seats a group of 10 to 20 on the Plaza Level with a rotating dinner menu and beer, wine and Angel's Envy bourbon in its lounge, and Primetime Rentals put a group in up-scale Platinum Level seats with a pre-game buffet dinner and beer, wine and spirits in the Yuengling Flight Club. The arena lists an all you can eat chef's buffet in the VIP Lounge on the event level, open from doors until the start of the third quarter at Mavericks games and the third period at Stars games, reached with a courtside or glass ticket, with drinks bought at its bar. Platinum Premier season tickets carry a $30 per seat per game credit instead of included food.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive complimentary food and beverage provided for all Mavericks and Stars games', with a 'premium buffet with domestic/import beer, wine, and house spirits' (arena page); 'Complimentary upscale buffet for Stars and Mavs games' (2026–27 e-brochure); 'Complimentary chef-inspired buffet served in lounge for team events' (Mavericks premium page). Served in the attached Theater Box Lounge, with box attendant service
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'domestic/import beer, wine, and house spirits' (arena page). The 2026–27 e-brochure says box holders have complimentary access to the buffet 'including a full open bar' and lists 'Complimentary beverages including spirits, wine and beer for Stars and Mavs games'; the Mavericks' page says 'Beer, wine, and house spirits provided in two upscale private bars for team events'
Not included
  • Top-shelf spirits beyond the house pour are not named
Service ends
Not published for the lounge. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales at the end of the third quarter at Mavericks games and with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games, and does not say whether it governs complimentary service in the leased clubs
Applies to
Mavericks and Stars games. The inclusion is stated for team games only ('for all Mavericks and Stars games'); the lease also carries tickets to concerts and most family shows, with no food or drink stated for those
Price
2026–27 e-brochure, Theater Box Pricing: a 4 Person Box is $192,500 for a full season and $110,000 for a half season on a one-year term; on a three-year term the full season box runs $185,000, $192,500 and $200,000 and the half season box $105,000, $110,000 and $115,000. The eight to twelve person boxes 1, 2, 35 and 36 carry no published price. The price covers box seats to every Mavericks and Stars preseason and regular season game, which the arena's page counts as 88 games, not Mavericks games alone
Sections
Theater Boxes 1–36 (Admiral Level)Numbering is official: the arena FAQ's Levels entry lists 'Theater Box Lounge 1-36' on the Admiral Level beside suites 1306-1318 and 1339-1356, and the 2026–27 premium products e-brochure says 'All 36 Theater Boxes are located on the Admiral Level' and that the level also holds 36 luxury suites. Which box a lease gets is not published. The e-brochure's slide URLs still read mavs-service-king-lounge and stars-service-king-lounge while the slides themselves are titled 'Theater Box | 360 Mavs Game View'. That name is now in formerNames: the Dallas Stars' premium seating page, captured May 22, 2023, sold these as 'Service King Lounge Theater Boxes' reached through 'the Service King Lounge', and no current official page carries the name.
Rows
Semi-private boxes seating 4 to 6, except boxes 1, 2, 35 and 36, which seat 8 to 12 (2026–27 premium products e-brochure); the arena's page offers '4-6 or 8-12 box seats' and the Mavericks' premium page 'Semi-private boxes of 4 or 8'

Inclusions stated on the arena's current product page, on the Mavericks' own premium page, and in the arena's 2026–27 premium products e-brochure, which all three agree on food and on spirits. The arena page was re-read on Sep. 19, 2026 and is word for word unchanged. The record covers both tenants because the inclusion is written for both in one sentence, 'for all Mavericks and Stars games', and nothing in the buffet, the bar, the box sizes or the Admiral Level numbering is written in one sport's words. The e-brochure's Theater Box Pricing slide was read in full on Sep. 17, 2026 and is in priceNote. Box assignment and the service cutoff are unpublished. We still need to confirm this with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Complimentary upscale buffet for all Mavs and Stars games' (arena page); 'Complimentary upscale buffet including carving station, desserts and more' (2026–27 e-brochure); 'Complimentary chef-inspired buffet served in attached club' (Mavericks premium page). Served in the attached club with in-seat wait service
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'Complimentary beverages including spirits, wine and beer for all Mavs and Stars games' (arena page), which also describes 'an open bar'. The 2026–27 e-brochure says 'Complimentary beverages including all spirits, wine and beer' and calls it 'a full inclusive bar'; the Mavericks' page says 'Beer, wine, and house spirits provided in two upscale private bars'
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales at the end of the third quarter at Mavericks games and with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games, and does not say whether it governs complimentary service in the leased clubs
Applies to
Mavericks and Stars games ('for all Mavs and Stars games'). The lease carries no concert or family show tickets; it carries the right to buy Platinum Premier tickets for those events, with no food or drink stated
Price
2026–27 e-brochure: a Full Season Loge Box is $127,000 and a Half Season Loge Box $74,000 on a one-year term; on a three-year term the full season box runs $121,000, $127,000 and $133,000 and the half season box $70,000, $74,000 and $77,000. The price covers tickets to every Mavericks and Stars regular and preseason game, not Mavericks games alone
Sections
Loge Boxes 1–25 (Flagship Level)Numbering is official: the arena FAQ's Levels entry lists 'Flagship Loge Box Club Loge Boxes 1-25' beside Flagship suites 1105-1160. The product page, the site navigation and the 2026–27 e-brochure chapter all read 'Regions Bank Champions Club', while the page URL is still /premium-seats-suites/flagship-loge-box-club and the FAQ still prints the Flagship Loge Box Club name unmarked, so that name is recorded here rather than in formerNames. Inside the e-brochure the attached lounge is called the 'Regions Bank Championship Circle Club'; its slide URLs read mavs-cyrusone-club and stars-cyrusone-club while the slides are titled 'Loge Boxes | 360 Mavs Game View'. The CyrusOne name survives only in those slug fragments, so it stays here rather than in formerNames, while Germania Insurance Club, which the Dallas Stars' premium seating page carried as the attached club on May 22, 2023 and no current page carries, is in formerNames. Which box a lease gets is not published.
Rows
Four-seat semi-private boxes ('exclusive, semi-private four person suites', arena page; 'Semi-private boxes of 4', Mavericks premium page). The e-brochure adds that box holders may buy extra Loge Box single game bar seats for Stars and Mavs games

Inclusions stated on the arena's current product page, on the Mavericks' own premium page, and in the arena's 2026–27 premium products e-brochure, which agree on the buffet and on spirits. The arena page was re-read on Sep. 19, 2026 and is word for word unchanged. The record covers both tenants because the inclusion is written for both in one line, 'for all Mavs and Stars games', and the buffet, the open bar and the Flagship Level box numbering are not written in one sport's words. Box assignment and the service cutoff are unpublished. The lounge's current name is still to be confirmed with the venue, since the arena's FAQ and the product URL still carry the Flagship Loge Box Club name and the e-brochure calls the room the Regions Bank Championship Circle Club.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Complimentary Premium Buffet for all Mavs and Stars games' (arena page); 'complimentary access to upscale food tasting stations for all regular and preseason games' (2026–27 e-brochure); 'Complimentary chef-inspired buffet and bites served in attached club' (Mavericks premium page). Served in the attached club with in-seat wait service
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'Complimentary Beverages including beer and wine, for all Mavs and Stars games' and 'all-inclusive beer, wine' (arena page). The 2026–27 e-brochure adds one drink beyond that, 'all inclusive beer, wine, a specialty cocktail of the game', listed as 'a specialty cocktail of the night'; the Mavericks' page says 'Beer, wine, and a specialty tequila drink provided in private full-service bar'. Spirits beyond that one specialty drink are not stated as included, which is narrower than the two other leased clubs in this building, whose pages both name spirits outright. The product's own earlier page, the Dallas Stars' premium seating page captured May 22, 2023, listed 'all-inclusive beer and wine' and 'Complimentary Beverages including house beer and wine' with no cocktail at all, so the single specialty drink is an addition to a beer and wine list rather than shorthand for a spirits bar
Not included
  • Spirits beyond the one specialty cocktail of the game
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales at the end of the third quarter at Mavericks games and with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games, and does not say whether it governs complimentary service in the leased clubs
Applies to
Mavericks and Stars regular and preseason games ('for all Mavs and Stars regular and preseason games'). The lease carries no concert or family show tickets; it carries first right of refusal on Platinum level tickets for those events, with no food or drink stated
Price
2026–27 e-brochure: a Full Season Loft is $100,000 and a Half Season Loft $55,000 on a one-year term; on a three-year term the full season loft runs $95,000, $100,000 and $105,000 and the half season loft $52,500, $55,000 and $57,500. The price covers tickets to every Mavericks and Stars regular and preseason game, not Mavericks games alone
Sections
Loft Boxes 1–17 (Admiral Level)Numbering is official: the arena FAQ's Levels entry lists 'RYSE Energy Club Lofts 1-17' on the Admiral Level, and the e-brochure's seating map, headed RYSE ENERGY CLUB, prints BOX 1 through BOX 17 along the rail (map read at 3x). The arena's own product page still heads its deposit section 'Loft Box Deposit Information' and the e-brochure chapter is 'RYSE ENERGY CLUB LOFT BOXES'. A 2017 trade article and a third-party guide call the seats The Lofts; because the current pages still call them Loft Boxes, that is recorded here rather than as a former name. The attached club is a different matter: the Dallas Stars' premium seating page sold these seats as 'Osadia Tequila Club Seating' on May 22, 2023 and no current official page carries that name, so it is in formerNames. Which box a lease gets is not published.
Rows
Four-seat semi-private boxes ('exclusive, semi-private seats sold in groups of four' and '4 Tickets to all Mavs and Stars regular and preseason games', arena page; 'Semi-private boxes of 4', Mavericks premium page)

Inclusions stated on the arena's current product page, on the Mavericks' own premium page, and in the arena's 2026–27 premium products e-brochure, all three re-read on Sep. 17, 2026 and the arena page again on Sep. 19, 2026, word for word unchanged. The record covers both tenants because the inclusion is written for both in one line, 'for all Mavs and Stars games', and the buffet, the bar and the Loft Box numbering are not written in one sport's words. All three name only beer and wine plus a single specialty cocktail, so the tier is beer and wine rather than the beer, wine and spirits the building's other two leased clubs carry: the arena itemises 'beer and wine' here while writing 'spirits, wine and beer' for those two, and this club's own 2023 predecessor page listed beer and wine alone. Whether that cocktail is poured on request or is a single serving is unpublished, and it is still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Included in your suite rental is a food/beverage package with appetizers, entrees, soft drinks, beer, and wine' (arena's Suite Rental By Event page); 'Each rental includes a food and beverage package featuring appetizers, entrées, soft drinks, beer, and wine' (arena's Suite Rentals page). The host picks a pre-designed menu or builds one with Levy Restaurants, and a suite attendant serves it
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'beer, and wine' in the included package on both of the arena's rental pages. No spirits are named, though the suite itself has a full wet bar; further drinks are ordered from Levy Restaurants
Not included
  • Spirits
  • Food and drink beyond the included package, ordered from Levy Restaurants and billed with an 18% service charge (the arena's Day of Event suite menu)
Service ends
Not published for the suite. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales at the end of the third quarter at Mavericks games and with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games
Applies to
Mavericks and Stars games. The arena's Suite Rentals page sells suites online 'for Dallas Stars and Dallas Mavericks games', its Suite Rental By Event page covers 'all regular season Mavericks and Stars games', and the 2026–27 e-brochure says rentals are 'available for all Mavs and Stars regular season and playoff games'; concert and event rentals of 18 and 22 carry the same package
Price
Not published: 'Pricing and availability varies by game, contact your sales executive for details' (2026–27 e-brochure)
Sections
Flagship Level, Platinum Level, Admiral LevelThe rental is sold from the arena's three premium levels rather than from named units: the 2026–27 e-brochure has a Flagship Level, a Platinum Level and an Admiral Level suite rentals slide, and the arena's Premium Services page says 'we have three Premium levels including Flagship, Platinum and Admiral'. The FAQ's Levels entry numbers the pools those suites come from: Flagship suites 1105-1160, Platinum suites 1201-1218, Admiral suites 1306-1318 and 1339-1356. Which suite a rental gets is not published and changes by game.
Rows
Private suites for groups of 18, 22, 32, 40 or 50 people (2026–27 e-brochure); the arena's rental pages say 18, 22, 32 and 50+ for Mavericks and Stars games, and the Mavericks' page 18 to 50+

Four current arena pages state the inclusion and itemize the package the same way: the two rental pages and a sales page per tenant, one naming Mavericks games and one naming Stars games, each repeating the package word for word and carrying the purchase path. The Stars sales page was found on Sep. 19, 2026 from the Suite Rental By Event page, which links all three of the arena's sales codes. The Mavericks' own page calls the same thing a 'Customizable food and beverage package catered by Levy Restaurants' without the word included, which is a gap rather than a conflict; the Stars' own premium rentals page badges the suites 'UPSCALE FOOD & BEVERAGE INCLUDED'. The record covers both tenants because every page states the package in the same words for both, and nothing in it is written in one sport's words. The menus linked from the arena's page are still the 2025-26 files; the Day of Event menu was read on Sep. 17, 2026 and is an a la carte price list rather than an itemisation of the included package, and it states no in-game service cutoff. Sold as a whole unit under the site's rule on whole-unit products.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'The VIP Lounge features one full service bar and includes an all you can eat chef's buffet' (the arena's Restaurants & Bars page). The lounge opens when doors open
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: the page says the lounge 'features one full service bar' without calling it complimentary, and the Mavericks' Courtside Seats entry lists 'In-seat wait service available throughout' without naming food or drink
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
'The VIP Lounge opens when doors open and closes at the start of the 3rd Period for Stars and 3rd Quarter for Mavericks' (arena page), so the buffet is available until the start of the third quarter at Mavericks games
Applies to
Mavericks games, for courtside ticket holders; the same lounge serves glass ticket holders at Stars games. The terms come from the arena's own page, not from a Mavericks page, and that page describes the lounge rather than the ticket
Sections
CourtsideNo section or row labels are published. The arena's Restaurants & Bars page places the VIP Lounge on the Event Level and limits it to 'individuals with courtside or glass tickets'; glass is the hockey ticket, so courtside is the Mavericks half of that. This record carries the Mavericks half; the Stars listing for the same lounge quotes the same sentence for glass tickets. The Mavericks' premium page lists Courtside Seats as 'Prime seating located within feet of the action' with no sections. The arena FAQ's Levels entry says the Event Level is for credentialed personnel only and does not mention the lounge.
Rows
Not published

A venue operator's own page naming the team's games can carry a likely record even when it is not a sales page. Everything known about this lounge comes from one page, the arena's Restaurants & Bars page, a venue guide rather than a premium or sales page: it names the lounge, the Event Level, the ticket types that reach it, the all you can eat chef's buffet, and the close at the start of the third quarter at Mavericks games, but it does not say what a courtside ticket buys. Its sentence lists the room's contents, 'features one full service bar and includes an all you can eat chef's buffet', so the buffet is read as included and the bar is not, and alcohol stays none. The Mavericks' own Courtside Seats entry names no food or drink, and no page gives sections, rows, price, or a single-game path, so this listing rests on our own reading of that page rather than on the team's terms. The record was split on Sep. 19, 2026 when the Stars were onboarded: its sections entry is 'Courtside' and its cutoff the third quarter, neither of which reads true at a hockey game, so the glass half of the same sentence is now a separate Stars listing. We still need to confirm this with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'The VIP Lounge features one full service bar and includes an all you can eat chef's buffet' (the arena's Restaurants & Bars page). The lounge opens when doors open
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: the page says the lounge 'features one full service bar' without calling it complimentary, and no Dallas Stars page names food or drink for glass seats
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
'The VIP Lounge opens when doors open and closes at the start of the 3rd Period for Stars and 3rd Quarter for Mavericks' (arena page), so the buffet is available until the start of the third period at Stars games
Applies to
Stars games, for glass ticket holders; the same lounge serves courtside ticket holders at Mavericks games. The terms come from the arena's own page, not from a Stars page, and that page describes the lounge rather than the ticket
Sections
GlassNo section or row labels are published. The arena's Restaurants & Bars page places the VIP Lounge on the Event Level and limits it to 'individuals with courtside or glass tickets'; glass is the hockey ticket, so this record carries the Stars half of that sentence and the Mavericks listing for the same lounge carries the other. Glass is also how the Stars themselves name the seats: their Victory Club membership pricing table lists Glass at the top of the Lower Level categories. The arena FAQ's Levels entry says the Event Level is for credentialed personnel only and does not mention the lounge.
Rows
Not published

Split from the Mavericks listing for the same lounge on Sep. 19, 2026, when the Stars were onboarded as a second tenant. One source sentence states both halves, 'available to individuals with courtside or glass tickets', and the cutoff sentence states both again, 'the start of the 3rd Period for Stars and 3rd Quarter for Mavericks', so the same page is evidence for both records; taking only the Mavericks half would leave a basketball floor label and a basketball clock on a hockey game page. The tier follows the rule that a venue operator's non-sales page naming the team's games can carry a likely record. Everything known about this lounge comes from that one page, the arena's Restaurants & Bars page, a venue guide rather than a premium or sales page: it names the lounge, the Event Level, the ticket types that reach it, the all you can eat chef's buffet and the close at the start of the third period at Stars games, but it does not say what a glass ticket buys. Its sentence lists the room's contents, 'features one full service bar and includes an all you can eat chef's buffet', so the buffet is read as included and the bar is not, and alcohol stays none. No Stars page names food or drink for glass seats, and no page gives sections, rows, price or a single-game path, so this listing rests on our own reading of that page rather than on the team's terms. We still need to confirm this with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'ROTATING DINNER MENU' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card). No menu, course list or service time is published
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'BEER, WINE, & ANGEL'S ENVY BOURBON' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card), served in the Angel's Envy Lounge the card sends the party to. One named bourbon is the only spirit stated, which is narrower than a full bar, and narrower again than the arena's two leased clubs that name 'spirits, wine and beer'
Not included
  • Spirits other than Angel's Envy bourbon are not named as included
Service ends
Not published. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games, and does not say whether it governs a rental's own service
Applies to
Stars games. The package is published only on the Dallas Stars' Premium Rentals page, under the team's own Ticket Central; no American Airlines Center or Mavericks page names it
Price
Not published: 'CALL FOR PRICING. PRICING IS DYNAMIC AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card)
Sections
Plaza Level'PLAZA LEVEL SEATING' is all the Stars' premium rentals card publishes; which seats the package uses is not published. The arena FAQ's Levels entry numbers the pool as Plaza Concourse sections 101-124. The card's lounge, the Angel's Envy Lounge, is the Angel's Envy Bourbon Club the arena's Restaurants & Bars page places on the South East Plaza Level, where the entry still reads 'Updates coming soon!'. The Stars' Victory Club membership pricing table lists 'Angel's Envy Club Seats' among its Lower Level categories, which may be the season counterpart of this rental, but no page ties the two together and no page states what those seats carry.
Rows
Not published; the package 'ACCOMODATES GROUPS OF 10-20' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card)

Restored on Sep. 19, 2026 under the rule that a co-tenant's rental package becomes an ordinary record under that tenant once the tenant is onboarded. It was removed on Sep. 18, 2026 only because the Stars were not then on the site. The terms come from the team's own page, which publishes them as text inside image cards with no alt text: the seven cards were downloaded and read as images on Sep. 19, 2026 and are word for word what the Sep. 17, 2026 capture recorded. The alcohol tier is a judgement: the card names a spirit outright rather than a single specialty cocktail, so it is not the RYSE Energy Club case, but one named bourbon is not a full bar either, and the excludes line says so. Nothing else about the product is published: no seat labels, no group price, no service time, and no page on the arena's or the Mavericks' side names it at all.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'PRE-GAME DINNER AT YUENGLING FLIGHT CLUB BUFFET' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card). The Yuengling Flight Club is the arena's South Platinum Level restaurant, which 'opens an hour and a half prior to all Maverick and Stars games'; the card names no food after the puck drops
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'BEER, WINE, & SPIRITS IN YUENGLING FLIGHT CLUB' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card). The card places the pour in the club rather than in the seats and states no service time; the arena's own page describes the Yuengling Flight Club's two lounge bars as somewhere to stop 'for a pre or post game cocktail'
Not included
  • In-seat drink service is not named; the card places the beer, wine and spirits in the Yuengling Flight Club
  • Food after the start of the game is not named; the dinner the card includes is a pre-game buffet
Service ends
Not published. The card's food is a pre-game dinner and no page says when the included drink service stops. The arena's alcohol policy ends alcohol sales with 12 minutes left in the third period at Stars games
Applies to
Stars games. The package is published only on the Dallas Stars' Premium Rentals page, under the team's own Ticket Central; no American Airlines Center or Mavericks page names it
Price
Not published: 'CALL FOR PRICING. PRICING IS DYNAMIC AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE' (Dallas Stars premium rentals card)
Sections
Platinum Level'PLATINUM LEVEL, UP-SCALE SEATING' is all the Stars' premium rentals card publishes; which seats the package uses is not published. The arena FAQ's Levels entry numbers the pool as Platinum Level sections 201-224 and says the level is reached by 'all-suite, Yuengling Flight Club, and Platinum level ticket holders'.
Rows
Not published; the card states no group size

Restored on Sep. 19, 2026 under the rule that a co-tenant's rental package becomes an ordinary record under that tenant once the tenant is onboarded. It was removed on Sep. 18, 2026 only because the Stars were not then on the site. The terms come from the team's own page, which publishes them as text inside image cards with no alt text: the seven cards were downloaded and read as images on Sep. 19, 2026 and are word for word what the Sep. 17, 2026 capture recorded. What the card states is a pre-game buffet dinner plus beer, wine and spirits in a club, with up-scale Platinum Level seats; the seats are premium rather than ordinary and the drink line carries no stated time limit, so it is not read as the pregame-package case the site has twice sent to notAllInclusive, but that reading is ours and a decision item is open. Nothing else about the product is published: no seat labels, no group size, no price, no service time.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Mavericks and Stars home games

Full schedule · or browse all Mavericks tickets on Ticketmaster

Full schedule · or browse all Stars tickets on Ticketmaster