CateredSeats

Washington, DC · Washington Wizards and Washington Capitals

Capital One Arena: the all-inclusive seating guide

Capital One Arena, shared by the Wizards and the Capitals, is partway through a transformation that finishes ahead of 2027–28, so its premium lineup changes season to season. For 2026–27, every VIP seat at either team's games carries the United Globe Club, a two-level club opened in 2025–26 with all-inclusive food, beer, and wine (spirits are sold); the glass and courtside row adds the United Globe Lounge and its open bar with cocktails, Wizards row AAA and Capitals row A. The Wizards' Courtside Lofts, dining tables for four or six on the floor at one baseline with a multi-course meal served to the seat, and the Michelob Ultra Courtside Lounge at the other baseline both include United Globe Club access at Wizards games. The Michelob Ultra Club on the 200 level serves six culinary stations with unlimited beer, wine, and soft drinks at both teams' games, and The LG Collective, new this season on the former 100 level, includes beer, wine, and cocktails for its members. The Lexus Vaults are event-level suites with all-inclusive dining and liquor, and the members-only Players Club includes a chef's table buffet at every Capitals and Wizards game. The Wizards sell VIP seats, the Courtside Lounge, and the Ultra Club per game, and courtside seats and the Lofts per game through a sales representative; the Capitals sell VIP seats per game and the Ultra Club, VIP Row C, and a Captain's Room in the Lounge as premium group packages. Single-event suites and Party Suites rented for either team's games come with a complimentary food and beverage package whose menus are not published.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
Progressive, all-inclusive dining through the game: seasonal small bites and elevated snacks, interactive chef stations, classic arena favorites to eat in the club or take back to the seat, desserts including a milkshake bar at intermission, and 'last bites' late in the game
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'Premium domestic and imported beers and fine wines are included, with top shelf spirits available for purchase' (team 2026–27 membership page); the team's single-game page says 'all-inclusive food, beer, wine, and soft drinks'
Not included
  • Spirits: top-shelf liquor is sold in the club, not included
Service ends
Not published for Wizards games. Members have access from 90 minutes before tipoff to one hour after the final buzzer; the team's page lists 60 minutes of postgame access with small bites and complimentary beverages, while the venue's page says a cash bar. Arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter of Wizards games, and the Capitals' VIP service ends at the start of the third period; whether club service follows either rule is not stated
Applies to
Wizards games, for Wizards VIP seat holders. The same club serves Capitals VIP seat holders at Capitals games, on rows and a service cutoff the Capitals word differently, so those terms have their own record; concert access is a separate paid add-on with food and drink for purchase
Price
2026–27 member price per game, full season: VIP tiers $354–$2,300 (courtside row AAA is the $2,000 and $2,300 tiers), Owner Seats $3,400, Scorer's Table $2,800; half season: VIP tiers $454–$873. Per seat per game in multi-game plans: Starting 5 Stacks $475–$1,095, 10-Game Flex Plan $285–$3,889 by game tier; group tickets in rows A and B $403–$1,070 (team seating, pricing, and group maps). Single-game prices are not published
Sections
Sideline rows AA and BB, Rows A and B, and CC and DD at center, behind the sideline floor rows, Baseline rows BBB, CCC, DDD, and EEERow labels are official: the team's 2026–27 VIP Seating & Pricing map prices every VIP row by color around the floor, with no section numbers; its full-season map draws rows A and B (CC and DD in section 111) at the front of sideline sections 100, 101, 110–112, and 121, and its group chart sells them as 'VIP A-B Sidelines'. Row AAA, the courtside row, also carries this club and has its own record (United Globe Lounge); the Courtside Lofts and the Michelob Ultra Courtside Lounge include access to this club and have their own records. Owner Seats and Scorer's Table seats are priced on the same map. The club itself spans two levels; no official page gives its section. The team's seating maps place the United Globe logo beside the Michelob Ultra Courtside end of the arena, outside sections 206–209, and the arena's 2025–26 seating chart marks the United Globe and United Globe Lounge entrances on 6th Street NW, at that end. A third-party guide (RateYourSeats) describes VIP as row AAA around the court plus rows AA and BB on the sidelines and AAA through EEE behind the baskets.
Rows
VIP rows around the floor and at the front of the center lower bowl, per the team's 2026–27 VIP map

Inclusions confirmed on the team's 2026–27 membership page, the team's premium and single-game pages, and capitalonearena.com. The club opened for 2025–26 and replaced the Monumental VIP Club as the VIP seats' hospitality space. The team's page (and the Capitals' 2026–27 page) and the venue's page disagree on whether postgame drinks are complimentary; service cutoff and the club's own location are unpublished.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Progressive, all-inclusive dining that evolves through the game: an extensive selection of small bites and elevated snacks to begin, interactive chef stations 'where live culinary artistry brings each dish to life', classic arena favorites to enjoy in the club or take back to the seat, and late-night dessert offerings
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'VIP guests will enjoy complimentary all-inclusive dining, including an extensive selection of premium domestic and imported beers, and a variety of fine wines. A full assortment of top-shelf liquor will also be available for purchase in the club' (Capitals 2026–27 membership page); the team's VIP page says 'all-inclusive premium food and beverage (beer, wine, soft drinks)'
Not included
  • Spirits: top-shelf liquor is sold in the club, not included
Service ends
'Access to all-inclusive premium food and beverage (beer, wine, soft drinks) service until start of 3rd period' (team VIP page); the premium groups page says the same, 'through the start of the third period', for VIP Row C group tickets. Members have access from 90 minutes before puck drop and for one hour after the final horn; the team's page lists postgame small bites and complimentary beverages, while the venue's page says a cash bar. Arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the third period for Capitals games
Applies to
Capitals games, for Capitals VIP seat holders in rows B to H. The same club serves Wizards VIP seat holders at Wizards games, on rows and a cutoff the Wizards word differently, so those terms have their own record; concert access is a separate paid add-on with food and drink for purchase
Price
2026–27 member price per seat per game, full season: VIP B $562, VIP C $486, VIP D to H $309 (team 2026–27 VIP seating and pricing chart; VIP A, the Lounge row, is $886). Partial plans, per ticket per game: VIP Row B $665–$748 and VIP Row C $500–$550 across the 10-game static, 5-game static, 10-game flex, and 5-game flex plans. Premium group tickets in VIP Row C: $599 Gold, $499 Silver, $399 Bronze, with no taxes or service fees. Single-game prices are not published
Sections
VIP row B, VIP row C, VIP rows D to HRow labels are official: the Capitals' VIP page sells 'VIP Rows B-H' with United Globe Club access, and the team's 2026–27 VIP seating and pricing chart prices them as three tiers, VIP B, VIP C, and VIP D-H. Row A, the glass row, carries the United Globe Lounge and has its own record. On that chart the VIP B and VIP C colors ring the ice just outside the glass row, and the VIP D-H color fills the front of sections 112 and 110 on the penalty box side and sections 121, 100, and 101 on the bench side; no section numbers are printed against the tiers themselves. The team's premium groups page places VIP Row C as 'Bang on the Glass' seats on the ice between the benches. The club itself spans two levels; no official page gives its section, and the arena's 2025–26 seating chart marks the United Globe and United Globe Lounge entrances on 6th Street NW.
Rows
VIP rows B to H: rows B and C ring the ice outside the glass row, and rows D to H are the front rows of the center sections on both sides, per the team's 2026–27 VIP seating and pricing chart

Inclusions confirmed on the Capitals' 2026–27 Club Red 365 membership page, their VIP and premium groups pages, their single-game Fevo page, and capitalonearena.com, which calls the club 'exclusive to Wizards and Capitals VIP Seat Holders'. Kept separate from the Wizards record because the Capitals publish their own row taxonomy (rows B to H, against the Wizards' rows AAA to DD and the baseline rows) and a service cutoff at the start of the third period that no Wizards page states. The team's page and the venue's page disagree on whether postgame drinks are complimentary.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Butler-passed hors d'oeuvres and a curated cocktail pairing on arrival, small bites and an interactive Chef's Table through the first half, a dessert display and after-hours station after halftime, and a chef-curated sweet takeaway; seating for more than 150 guests for a seated dining experience before or during the game
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'A full service open bar featuring premium beers, boutique wines, and signature cocktails crafted by expert mixologists' (team 2026–27 membership page); the venue's page adds wines 'hand-selected by our in-house sommelier'. The team's courtside card lists 'In-Seat Drink Service' and in-seat beverage delivery
Service ends
Not published for Wizards games. Arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter of Wizards games; whether the Lounge follows that rule is not stated. Postgame access runs 60 minutes
Applies to
Wizards games, for row AAA courtside seat holders, who also have United Globe Club access. At Capitals games the Lounge serves Row A glass seat holders, which has its own record
Price
2026–27 member price per game, full season: row AAA $2,000 or $2,300 where the map labels it; Owner Seats $3,400 and Scorer's Table seats $2,800 (team VIP map)
Sections
Courtside row AAARow label is official: the Lounge is 'reserved for Wizards Row AAA courtside seat holders' (team 2026–27 membership page), and the team's 2026–27 VIP map draws row AAA along the sideline opposite the benches and along both baselines; the bench side has Owner Seats, Scorer's Table seats, and a $1,580 tier instead. The Lounge's own location is not published; MSE's September 2025 release describes the Club and Lounge together as 24,000 square feet on two levels, and the arena's 2025–26 seating chart marks a United Globe Lounge entrance on 6th Street NW.
Rows
Row AAA, the courtside row

Inclusions confirmed on the team's 2026–27 membership page and on capitalonearena.com and districtmomentum.com. Opened for 2025–26. Cocktails are named as part of the open bar, so the tier includes spirits. Single-game access and the service cutoff are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Butler-passed hors d'oeuvres and a curated cocktail pairing on arrival, an array of small bites and an interactive Chef's Table through the first period, then a dessert display and after-hours station as the first period concludes, and a chef-curated sweet takeaway with a final late-night bite to close; seating for more than 150 guests for a seated dining experience before or during the game
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'A full service open bar featuring premium beers, boutique wines, and signature cocktails crafted by expert mixologists' (Capitals 2026–27 membership page); the venue's page adds wines 'hand-selected by our in-house sommelier' and cocktails 'crafted tableside by master mixologists'
Service ends
Not published for the Lounge. Row A members also hold United Globe Club access, whose service the team's VIP page ends 'until start of 3rd period', and arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the third period for Capitals games; whether the Lounge follows either rule is not stated. Postgame access runs 60 minutes
Applies to
Capitals games, for row A glass seat holders, who also have United Globe Club access. At Wizards games the Lounge serves row AAA courtside seat holders and has its own record
Price
2026–27 member price per seat per game, full season: VIP A $886 (team 2026–27 VIP seating and pricing chart)
Sections
VIP row A, the glass rowRow label is official: the Lounge is 'reserved for Capitals Row A glass seat holders' (Capitals 2026–27 membership page), and capitalonearena.com calls it 'exclusive to Wizards VIP Row AAA and Capitals glass seat holders'. The team's VIP membership panel describes row A as 'seats on the glass at Capital One Arena', and its 2026–27 VIP seating and pricing chart draws the VIP A color as the innermost ring around the ice, inside rows B and C, all the way around. The Lounge's own location is not published; MSE's September 2025 release describes the Club and Lounge together as 24,000 square feet on two levels, and the arena's 2025–26 seating chart marks a United Globe Lounge entrance on 6th Street NW.
Rows
Row A, the row on the glass

Inclusions confirmed on the Capitals' 2026–27 Club Red 365 membership page and on capitalonearena.com. Kept separate from the Wizards record because the room is reserved by a different row label for each tenant (Capitals row A on the glass against Wizards courtside row AAA) and the Capitals' dining program is written to the periods of a hockey game rather than to halftime. Cocktails are named as part of the open bar, so the tier includes spirits. Single-game Lounge access and the service cutoff are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Treat your guests to an intimate, upscale dining experience inside the United Globe Lounge Captain's Room': 'a fully all-inclusive culinary experience, complete with your own private bar and curated premium menu'
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'A fully all-inclusive culinary experience, complete with your own private bar and curated premium menu' (team premium groups page), which names a bar without itemizing what it pours. The narrowest itemization the Capitals publish for their all-inclusive premium service is 'beer, wine, soft drinks' (team VIP page), and it is used here; the United Globe Lounge the room sits inside carries 'a full service open bar featuring premium beers, boutique wines, and signature cocktails'
Not included
  • Spirits are not itemized for this package
Service ends
Not published for this package. The team's other two premium group packages both end service 'through the start of the third period', its VIP page says 'until start of 3rd period', and arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the third period for Capitals games
Applies to
Capitals home games, as a premium group package. The team's premium groups page prices every 2026–27 Capitals home game by Gold, Silver, and Bronze tier
Price
2026–27 per ticket: $699 Gold, $599 Silver, $499 Bronze (team premium groups page), with no taxes or service fees
Sections
Premium lower level seatingLocation phrase only: the package is 'premium lower-level seating and exclusive access to the United Globe Lounge and the private Captain's room'. No official page prints the seats' sections or rows, or where in the Lounge the room sits. The Lounge itself is on the event level behind the glass rows; MSE's September 2025 release describes the United Globe Club and Lounge together as 24,000 square feet on two levels.
Rows
Not published. The package seats up to 24 guests in premium lower level seats, from a 10-ticket minimum, and dines them in the private Captain's Room inside the United Globe Lounge

The team's premium groups page is the only source: it states the all-inclusive culinary experience, the room, the capacity, the arrival time, and the per-ticket price by game tier. It is recorded rather than folded into the United Globe Lounge because it is a separately named room with its own benefit list, its own capacity, and its own price, where the page's other two premium group packages are the Ultra Club and VIP Row C sold as group blocks and are carried in those records instead. Alcohol is read as included because the sentence calls the experience fully all-inclusive and the arena keeps a separate vocabulary for its pay bars ('a deluxe bar', 'a cash bar'), but nothing itemizes the private bar's pours; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Curated all-inclusive dining served to the seat by a dedicated service team: five courses on the team's premium page (June 2026), its 2023 releases, and the venue's page, four courses on the team's 2026–27 membership card and its Hennessy Lofts page; plus access to the United Globe Club's all-inclusive food
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedThrough United Globe Club access, 'all-inclusive food & beverage, including beer, wine and soft drinks' (team 2026–27). At the table, the team and venue pages offer 'access to a full menu of beer, wine and cocktails' served to the seat without saying the drinks are included; the team's VIP map footnote says 'VIP includes ... unlimited food & drinks'
Not included
  • In-seat cocktails are not stated as included
  • Spirits in the United Globe Club are sold, not included
Service ends
Not published. Arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter of Wizards games
Applies to
Wizards games only ('only available to a small group of 60 guests each Wizards game')
Price
2026–27 member price per game, full season: Row 1 $2,916, Row 2 $2,336, Row 3 $2,952, as printed on the team's VIP map, which does not say whether that is per seat or per table. Per seat per game: Starting 5 Stacks $665–$1,180 and 10-Game Flex Plan $399–$3,992 by row and game tier, with prices falling from Row 1 to Row 3 on both maps
Sections
Courtside Lofts rows 1, 2, and 3Row labels are official: the team's 2026–27 VIP map draws the Courtside Lofts block on the floor at one baseline, behind courtside rows AAA, BBB, CCC, and DDD, and prices it by Row 1, Row 2, and Row 3. The team's 2023 launch release places the Lofts 'on the west end of the arena' (the 7th Street end), and the team's releases and Hennessy Lofts page describe 'three elevated tiers of lofts, accommodating fourteen reserved loft spaces' for 60 guests each game.
Rows
Rows 1, 2, and 3: three elevated tiers of dining tables for four or six guests on the floor

Food inclusions confirmed on the team's premium page (card updated June 2026), its 2026–27 membership page, and capitalonearena.com. Opened in 2023–24 as the Wizards Courtside Lofts and branded Hennessy Lofts that October under a multi-year agreement; the team's 2026–27 cards and seating maps say 'Courtside Lofts' with no sponsor, while capitalonearena.com, the team's Hennessy Lofts page, and its older purchase-path text still say Hennessy. Whether in-seat drinks are included, the course count, and the full-season price unit are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Your ticket grants you access to all-inclusive food and beverage in the United Globe Club' (team premium page)
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedThrough United Globe Club access: 'all-inclusive food & beverage, including beer, wine and soft drinks' (team 2026–27 membership card); spirits are sold in the club
Not included
  • Spirits in the United Globe Club are sold, not included
  • No in-seat food or drink service is stated
Service ends
Not published. Arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter of Wizards games
Applies to
Wizards games
Price
2026–27 member price per game: $392 (full season) or $481 (half season); per seat per game $524–$628 in Starting 5 Stacks and $317–$2,146 in the 10-Game Flex Plan by game tier, per the team's seating and pricing maps. Single-game prices are not published
Sections
Not publishedNo section or row labels for the Lounge seats: the team's 2026–27 seating maps draw a block labeled 'Michelob ULTRA Courtside' on the floor at the baseline opposite the Courtside Lofts (which the team's 2023 release places at the west end), behind courtside rows AAA to EEE, and price it as one tier.
Rows
Plush oversized seats with tabletop seating for all guests, in the baseline floor block the team's maps label Michelob ULTRA Courtside

Inclusions confirmed on the team's premium page and its 2026–27 membership page. Introduced for 2024–25 with access to the Monumental VIP Club; since 2025–26 the access is to the United Globe Club. The food and drink are in the club, not at the seat.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food service featuring menus inspired by nationally recognized celebrity chefs presented across six unique culinary stations
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'Unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks' (venue page); 'complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks' (team pages)
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published for Wizards games. The Capitals' group page serves food and beverages 'through the start of the third period' at Capitals games, and arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter of Wizards games; whether club service follows either rule at Wizards games is not stated
Applies to
Wizards games, through a Wizards Premium Full Season Ticket Membership, a half-season plan, or single-game tickets. Capitals memberships, plans, and group packages cover Capitals games, on rows and a service cutoff the Capitals publish and the Wizards do not, so those terms have their own record
Price
2026–27 member price per game: $190 or $146 by band (full season), $225 (half season); per seat per game $245–$293 in Starting 5 Stacks and $153–$1,040 in the 10-Game Flex Plan by game tier; group tickets $146–$386 (team seating, pricing, and group maps). Single-game prices are not published
Sections
Not publishedNo section numbers: the club is 'on the 200 level' (team and venue pages), and the arena's 2025–26 seating chart and 200 Level concourse map label the Ultra Club at the 7th Street end. The team's 2026–27 Ultra Club Seating & Pricing map draws it as a curved strip of two price bands on the 200 level at the Courtside Lofts end of the bowl, between sections 220 and 225, where no sections 221–224 appear. The Capitals' page sells 'Ultra Club Rows 1-5'; a third-party guide (RateYourSeats) also describes five rows.
Rows
Club seats overlooking the court from a private club on the 200 level

Inclusions and level confirmed on capitalonearena.com (premier and hospitality spaces pages), the team's premium and 2026–27 membership pages, and the team's 2025–26 single-game page. The club was refreshed with 120 additional premium seats (venue hospitality page) and ran with a reduced footprint during construction from March to July 2026 (team page). Service cutoff and row labels for Wizards games are unpublished.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food service featuring menus inspired by nationally recognized celebrity chefs presented across six unique culinary stations
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'Unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks' (venue page, which says club access is 'included with a Capitals and/or Wizards Premium Full Season Ticket Membership'); the team's premium groups page says 'premium food and beverages' without itemizing them
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
The team's premium groups page serves 'an all-inclusive chef-inspired dining experience featuring premium food and beverages through the start of the third period'; arena concession stands stop serving alcohol at the start of the third period for Capitals games. The team's season and membership pages do not restate the cutoff for members
Applies to
Capitals games, through a Capitals Premium Full Season Ticket Membership, a partial plan, or a premium group package. Wizards memberships, plans, and single-game tickets cover Wizards games, on rows and a cutoff the Wizards do not publish, so those terms have their own record
Price
2026–27 member price per seat per game, full season: Rows 1–4 $322, Row 5 $291 (team 2026–27 seating and pricing chart). Partial plans, per ticket per game: Rows 1–4 $350–$425 and Row 5 $320–$385 across the 10-game static, 5-game static, 10-game flex, and 5-game flex plans. Premium group tickets: $479 Gold, $449 Silver, $379 Bronze, with no taxes or service fees
Sections
Not publishedRow labels are official, section numbers are not: the club is 'on the 200 level of Capital One Arena' (Capitals and venue pages), the team's VIP page sells 'Ultra Club Rows 1-5', and its 2026–27 seating and pricing charts price 'Ultra Club - Rows 1 - 4' and 'Ultra Club - Row 5' separately. On those charts the Ultra Club color is a band along the outer edge of the map behind sections 115 to 118, drawn outside the numbered sections rather than over them, so no section number can be read from it. The arena's 2025–26 seating chart and 200 Level concourse map label the Ultra Club at the 7th Street end. A third-party guide (RateYourSeats) also describes five rows.
Rows
Rows 1–5, club seats with 'excellent sightlines overlooking the ice in a private, members-only space' on the 200 level

Inclusions and level confirmed on capitalonearena.com (premier and hospitality spaces pages, which name both tenants and say the club overlooks 'the ice and court'), and on the Capitals' VIP, premium groups, partial plans, and Club Red 365 pages. Kept separate from the Wizards record because the Capitals publish rows (1–5, priced as 1–4 and 5) and a service cutoff at the start of the third period that no Wizards page states. The club was refreshed with 120 additional premium seats (venue hospitality page) and ran with a reduced footprint during construction from March to July 2026 (team page).

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Curated tapas-style menu: 'a curated rotation of small bites designed to complement the beverage program, alongside classic favorites' (team page); 'all-inclusive food and beverage offerings' (MSE release)
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'Beer, wine and cocktails included' and 'access to all-inclusive beer, wine, and liquor' with 'a full service mixologist' (team 2026–27 membership page)
Service ends
Not published. Arena concession stands 'discontinue serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter for Wizards games and start of the third period for Capitals games' (arena FAQ); whether club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Wizards and Capitals games from the start of 2026–27 (new this season); MSE's release names both teams' games and select Capital One Arena events, and both teams' 2026–27 membership pages carry the club
Price
2026–27 member price $450 per game, full season (Wizards full-season map, as 'The Cabinet'). The Capitals publish no price for the club
Sections
119The Wizards' 2026–27 full-season seating map prices 'The Cabinet', this club's name before the LG partnership, as its own tier ($450) and draws that tier's color only as a line along the back (concourse) edge of section 119; no row labels are printed, and the half-season, Starting 5 Stack, and 10-Game Flex maps draw the same line without pricing it. The Capitals' 2026–27 seating and pricing chart does not price the club at all. Section 119 is numbered the same on the arena's hockey and basketball maps. MSE's release (Sept 16, 2026) places the club on the District Level (former 100 Level) 'with views into the bowl and seats connected to the space', and the Wizards' page says 'Lower bowl seating'.
Rows
Not published; the team's map draws the seats along the back of section 119, with 'Extra-wide 23 inch seats'

Inclusions from the Wizards' 2026–27 membership page (panels posted April 2026 under the name The Cabinet, retitled The LG Collective in September), the Capitals' 2026–27 Club Red 365 page, which carries the same paragraph word for word, and MSE's LG partnership release of Sept 16, 2026, which says it debuts at the start of 2026–27 for both teams' games. The name is still settling: the Capitals' join page took the LG Collective name by Sep. 19, 2026, while their renewal page still says The Cabinet. The in seat service perk is stated only on the Capitals' pages. The section comes from the tier's color on the Wizards' map, not a printed label; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
In-suite, all-inclusive, multiple-course custom menu for each event, with a Show Kitchen curated by rotating celebrity chefs and vintage champagne service
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'In suite, all inclusive culinary experience with liquor, beer and wine' (capitalonearena.com); 'open bars' and 'top-shelf liquor service' with a private mixologist (districtmomentum.com)
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
'Access to all events at Capital One Arena including playoffs and special events', which covers both Capitals and Wizards games
Sections
110, 111, 112Section numbers are official labels; their tie to the Vaults comes from maps: the arena's 2025–26 seating chart prints the Lexus Vaults logo in the lower block of section 111 and outlines matching lower blocks in sections 110 and 112, and the team's 2026–27 maps leave the same blocks unpriced and unlabeled. Press (Bullets Forever, Feb 2026, citing the team's 2026–27 pricing chart) names the same three sections. Row labels are not published. Each vault is 'an exclusive event level luxury suite' paired with 18 'best lower-level center arena tickets' in 'a Vault only seating section' (districtmomentum.com), whose rendering shows the seats at center court behind the floor rows.
Rows
Private event-level suite for up to 20 guests, paired with 18 seats in a Vault-only section of center lower-level seats

Inclusions confirmed on capitalonearena.com and districtmomentum.com, Monumental Sports & Entertainment's own arena and transformation sites; both tenants' sites link the Vaults from their Tickets menus, the Capitals' as 'The Lexus Vaults', and MSE's release says the Vaults debuted for 2025–26. The product is sold by event rather than by tenant, so one record covers both. Listed on game pages as a whole-unit product under the site's rule. Number of vaults and row labels are unpublished; the sections come from map drawings and press and are still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive fine dining: 'All you can enjoy from a Chef's table buffet and a delicious dessert display for all Capitals and Wizards games'
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedThe club has 'a deluxe bar', but no official page says drinks are included for 2026–27. The expanded dancker Club that replaces it in 2027–28 will include beer and wine, with cocktails for purchase
Not included
  • No drinks are stated as included
Service ends
Not published. Arena concession stands 'discontinue serving alcohol at the start of the fourth quarter for Wizards games and start of the third period for Capitals games' (arena FAQ); whether club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Wizards games, Capitals games, and playoffs, with a Players Club Membership; the page also names Georgetown men's basketball
Sections
Suite Level, 7th Street endNo section or row labels: 'Located on the Suite Level' (capitalonearena.com), which MSE's Sept 10, 2026 release calls the 300 level ('the arena's existing 300-Level Players Club lounge'); the arena's 2025–26 seating chart labels the Players Club on the suite ring at the 7th Street end, beside the Ultra Club. The Wizards' 2026–27 seating maps show a 'the dancker club' logo at that end, without marking seats.
Rows
Not published

Food inclusion from capitalonearena.com's Players Club page, MSE's own arena site, which states it in one sentence for both tenants ('for all Capitals and Wizards games') and adds that playoff games for both are included, so one record covers both. The name is in transition: MSE's release says The dancker Club will expand this lounge ahead of 2027–28, and both teams' 2026 construction notes and the Wizards' 2026–27 maps already use the dancker name. Drink inclusion for 2026–27 is unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Single Event Suite Rentals

Unverified
Food
'Capitals and Wizards suite rentals purchased through Capital One Arena include a complimentary food and beverage package' (the arena's single event rentals page); the booking page adds 'Choose from three delicious packages, which also include beer and soft drinks'. The three packages' menus are not published
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedBeer is named: the booking page says the three packages 'also include beer and soft drinks'. No wine or spirit is named for these rentals
Not included
  • Wine and spirits are not named
  • Concert, event and family show rentals carry no package; catering is bought
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Capitals and Wizards games only: the booking page says concert, event and family show rentals provide the space with 'the ability to purchase catering'
Sections
Not publishedNo suite numbers or levels are published for the rental pool. The arena's page says 'a limited number of our private suites' are rented event by event.
Rows
A private suite for groups of 6 or 8 to 54 or more, as the arena's page gives the range two ways

Unverified: the arena's own pages state that a complimentary food and beverage package with beer comes with a Capitals or Wizards rental, which establishes the inclusion, but the three packages' menus are not published, so the terms are not established. A call to (202) 661-5080 for the package menus would settle it.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Party Suites

Unverified
Food
'Complimentary catering package of elevated arena favorites and a variety of beer, wine, and soda included with each Party Suite' (the Party Suites page). The package menu is not published; an a la carte menu is available to add to it
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'a variety of beer, wine, and soda' in the complimentary package; no spirit is named
Not included
  • Spirits are not named
  • The a la carte catering menu is extra
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Games and special events: the page offers the rental for 'the Capital One Arena event that best fits your audience' and states the package with each Party Suite
Sections
Not published'Locations available on the Suite Level and Lower Level' (the Party Suites page). No suite numbers are published.
Rows
20 tickets per suite rental, with barstools, lounge seating and 'two rows of new, plush, leather stadium style seats' (the Party Suites page)

Unverified: the Party Suites page states a complimentary catering package with beer and wine, which establishes the inclusion, but publishes no menu for it, so the terms are not established. A call to (202) 661-5080 for the package menu would settle it.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Wizards and Capitals home games

Full schedule · or browse all Wizards tickets on Ticketmaster

Full schedule · or browse all Capitals tickets on Ticketmaster