CateredSeats

Milwaukee, WI · Milwaukee Bucks

Fiserv Forum: the all-inclusive seating guide

Fiserv Forum states its inclusions on two matching official pages, the Bucks' premium site and the arena's own, and they itemize more than most. The BMO Club, reserved for tickets in rows AAA to DDD, the first four rows, includes all-inclusive food and beverage with in-seat service at Bucks games; the Tower Club on the suite level includes gastropub fare, beer, wine and soft drinks; the Loge Tables on the main concourse and the Panorama Club Deck include concession fare and domestic beer, with wine named only for the Deck. Loge Tables are sold per game as whole four-seat tables, and the Bucks' own single-game premium pages also sold whole Lofts per game last season with all-inclusive dining and beverages, though the premium pages still list the Lofts for concerts and special events only. The Gallagher Club, opened in October 2025 as The Reserve, is a chef-driven all-inclusive room reserved for courtside season ticket members. The Mezzanine Club carries a food and beverage credit rather than all-inclusive service.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage in the BMO Club ('All-Inclusive Food Stations In The Club' on the Bucks' premium hub), with in-seat food and beverage service
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'All-inclusive food & beverage options' on both official pages, not itemized; no beer, wine, or spirits are named. Marquette's page for the same room, as the Marquette Room, mentions two bars
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games; whether included club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Bucks games, per both official pages ('Full-season Milwaukee Bucks Memberships'). For Marquette games the room operates as the Marquette Room, a donor benefit on Marquette's own terms
Sections
Courtside rows AAA to DDD (the first four rows)Row labels are official: the Bucks' premium page says the club 'is reserved for guests who purchase AAA, BBB, CCC and DDD tickets', and fiservforum.com says 'the first four rows of seating'. Numbered sections are not published; the Bucks' 2025–26 seating map numbers the courtside blocks 1 to 8 around the floor without a BMO label. Third-party guides (TicketIQ, 2022) place rows AAA to DDD in front of sections 104–108 and 115–119 and in floor sections F1 to F8; resale listings label the blocks BMO 1 to 8; a broker guide says sideline blocks have two rows and baseline blocks three, which does not match the official four-row wording.
Rows
Rows AAA, BBB, CCC and DDD, the first four rows

Inclusions and row labels confirmed on the Bucks' premium pages and fiservforum.com this season; the arena's founding partners page ties BMO to 'the first four (4) rows of seats'. Alcohol scope, numbered sections, and resale access are unpublished; phone check queued.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive club with 'a curated food and beverage menu with elevated offerings' (team release). Press describes a chef-curated menu that changes through the game, from sit-down dining pregame to fan favorites and then desserts, plus a salad bar, an occasional carving station, a snack station, and a candy room
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedThe team's June 2025 release says the all-inclusive club has 'a high-end bar'; press calls it a full bar, and one June 2025 report says top-shelf liquor. No official page itemizes beer, wine, or spirits
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included on an official page
Service ends
Not published. Press says the menu runs through the game, ending with desserts and snacks after halftime; the arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games, and whether club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Bucks games, for courtside season ticket members. The team said in Sept 2025 it expected to use the room for concerts and private events later
Sections
Not publishedNo section or row labels: a back-of-house room on the event level for 'front row season ticket members' (team release, June 2025) and 'courtside season ticket members' (team release, Jan 2026), serving up to 85 guests a night. It is not on the Bucks' or Fiserv Forum's premium pages or on the team's seating map, and no release says which row label counts as the front row.
Rows
Not published

Inclusion terms come from the Bucks' own releases (June 6, 2025 launch; Jan 28, 2026 rename), not from a premium sales page; neither the Bucks' nor Fiserv Forum's premium pages list the club, and the venue's private-events page names it only as a rentable room with 'premier food and beverage options'. Opened Oct 2025 as The Reserve, renamed Feb 3, 2026. Members-only access is the caveat that matters for a single-game buyer.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Gastropub fare, beer, wine and soft drinks included
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedBeer and wine, per both official pages; a 2022 third-party guide also lists hard seltzer
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games; whether included club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Bucks and Marquette regular-season home games through the Milwaukee Bucks + Marquette Men's Basketball Membership; concerts and special events through the Full Season Event Membership (fiservforum.com package options)
Sections
Not publishedNo numbered sections: both official pages say 'accessible from the Suite Level', and the Bucks' 2025–26 seating map draws two Tower Club blocks at the southeast corner of the suite level beside section 204.
Rows
Plush, suite-style seating, sold in two-seat increments

Inclusions confirmed on the Bucks' Tower Club page and fiservforum.com this season; membership types from fiservforum.com; location from the team's seating map. No section or row labels are published.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
In-seat food and beverage service consisting of concession fare, domestic beer and soft drinks
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedDomestic beer only on the Bucks and Fiserv Forum premium pages, and 'All-Inclusive beer and soft drinks' on the Bucks' single-game sales page (Nov 2025); wine is not named on either. The venue's concert page says concert packages include 'food, beer, and wine'
Not included
  • Wine is not named for Bucks games
  • Spirits are not included
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Every event at Fiserv Forum. Bucks games come through the Milwaukee Bucks + Marquette Men's Basketball Membership or a single-game purchase
Sections
Not publishedNo numbered sections: both official pages place the tables on the 'Perimeter of Main Concourse' with 'direct views of the stage or court'; the Bucks' seating map does not draw them, and table numbers are not published.
Rows
Private four-seat tables on the main concourse perimeter

Inclusions and the single-game path confirmed on the Bucks' Loge Tables page and fiservforum.com this season. The beer-only wording is the Bucks view; the venue's concert page adds wine, so a phone check is queued for Bucks games.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Inclusive food and beverage service consisting of concession fare, domestic beer, wine and soft drinks
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedDomestic beer and wine
Not included
  • Spirits are not included
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Bucks games: fiservforum.com sells it as 'full and partial season ticket plans available for groups of 10 or more for Milwaukee Bucks home games', and the Bucks' hub lists it without a Marquette or concert line
Sections
Not publishedNo numbered sections: 'designated drink rail seating' inside the Panorama Club, the club at the top of the arena's east end. The Bucks' 2025–26 seating map labels the area 'Potawatomi Deck' inside the 'Potawatomi Club', beyond sections 227, 228, 201, and 202; the 2026 premium pages use the Panorama name.
Rows
Designated drink rail seating with panoramic views of the court

Inclusions confirmed on the Bucks' Panorama Club Deck page and fiservforum.com this season. The club was renamed Potawatomi Club in April 2022; the team's Oct 2025 seating map, the venue A-Z guide, and the Bucks' April 2026 single-game sales page still use that name, while the 2026–27 premium pages say Panorama and the team's Potawatomi product URLs are retired, so the record follows the premium pages.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive dining: 'All-inclusive high end buffet dining experience in your private loft' on the Bucks' single-game sales pages (2025–26), 'All-inclusive dining experience with reserved table' on the premium pages, and chef's tables on the venue's concert page
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits includedThe Bucks' single-game sales pages for Bucks games (2025–26) include 'All-inclusive beverages including top shelf spirits and a variety of beer & seltzers including several local favorites'; the venue's concert page says 'beer, wine, and liquor for all events'. The premium pages on nba.com/bucks and fiservforum.com name no alcohol
Not included
  • Wine is not named on the Bucks-game sales pages (the concert page names it)
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the start of the fourth quarter of Bucks games; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Bucks games and special events on the Bucks' single-game sales pages on Fevo ('the best setting for experiencing Bucks basketball and special events', 2025–26 dates); concerts and special events on the nba.com/bucks and fiservforum.com premium pages, which sell a Full Concert/Special Event membership. The 2026–27 single-game pages are not yet posted
Sections
Not publishedSuite level, east side: the Bucks' 2025–26 seating map labels the 'Lofts' block between sections 227–228 and 201–202, and the venue A-Z guide puts the Lofts podium at the northeast corner of the Suite Level. The Bucks' single-game sales pages on Fevo (2025–26) offered lofts by number: Loft 12 and 18 as 4-seat, Loft 5, 16, 23, and 30 as 6-seat, Loft 2, 18, and 19 as 8-seat; 33 lofts were built (2018 press).
Rows
Private loft seating for 4 to 8 guests with a reserved table

Inclusions come from the Bucks' own single-game sales pages for 2025–26, which sold whole lofts for Bucks games with all-inclusive buffet dining and beverages including top-shelf spirits, beer, and seltzers. The nba.com/bucks and fiservforum.com premium pages still sell the Lofts for concerts and special events only and name no alcohol. Promoted to likely by owner decision (2026-09-12) on the sales pages' wording; the record drops to unverified if premium sales says lofts are not sold for Bucks games in 2026–27, and that phone check stays open. The West Bend name comes from the 2018 sponsorship; every current official page says only 'Lofts'.

Last checked Sep 11, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Bucks home games

Full schedule · or browse all Bucks tickets on Ticketmaster