Inglewood, CA · Los Angeles Clippers
Intuit Dome: the all-inclusive seating guide
Intuit Dome opened in 2024 and belongs to the Clippers alone, with no co-tenant, and its premium terms are split between the team's season tickets page, the arena's premium page and the team's own suites site rather than gathered in one place. Three season membership tiers carry food. Courtside Season Tickets come with all-inclusive access to the Lexus Courtside Lounge, which a February 2024 release describes as running an all-inclusive premium food and beverage program. Lounge Season Tickets, in the U.S. Bank Lounge and the Visit Rwanda Lounge on the floor behind the courtside seats, are sold by the team as all-inclusive food and beverage. Center Court Club seats on the club level at centre court start at $246 per game and come with free food, with no drink stated. The corners of the same club level are sold as Corner Club seats with food and drink purchased. None of those tiers is mapped to a numbered section on any official page, and all of them are sold only through the team. The arena's premium page sells four whole-unit products: Teradata Halo Lofts seating four to eight on the Halo Loft Level, with all-inclusive food and beverage for Clippers games; Neat Suites seating 13 to 17 on the Main Suite Level, whose included package the team's suites site describes as food and non-alcoholic beverage; Backstage Bungalows BB1 to BB20 on the sidelines, with food and alcohol; and Courtside Cabanas for up to 11 guests at the baselines, also with food and alcohol. The team rents the lofts, suites and bungalows for single games on its own suites site, from $1,500 to $30,000 for the whole unit depending on the product and the opponent, and lists a fourth type, the Party Suite, with a food and beverage package included but with no game on offer. No official page itemizes a drink for any of these products, and none says when service ends.
Clubs with food & drink included
Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.
- Food
- The lounge runs an all-inclusive premium food and beverage program, per the February 2024 release naming Lexus a founding partner of Intuit Dome. The team's premium seats page says courtside at Intuit Dome comes with all-inclusive access to the Lexus Lounge, and its season tickets page says premium memberships unlock all-inclusive food and beverage
- Alcohol
- Beer & wine includedNo drink is itemized anywhere. The only inclusion wording is an all-inclusive premium food and beverage program, so this is the narrowest tier that wording supports; the building names alcohol outright for its bungalows and lofts and names a non-alcoholic package for its suites, so an unitemized line here is not read as a spirits bar
- Not included
- Spirits are not named as included on any official page
- Service ends
- Not published. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the discretion of Intuit Dome management and does not address complimentary service in premium spaces
- Applies to
- Clippers home games, for Courtside Season Members. The February 2024 release says the lounge serves floor seat holders at all Intuit Dome events, Clippers games and concerts alike, and the team's member centre says premium seating carries tickets to both games and concerts
- Price
- Not published. The season tickets page lists Courtside as Inquire for pricing
- Sections
- CourtsideNo official page gives numbered sections for this product. The Clippers' 2026-27 membership map, on the season tickets page, prints a colour key whose COURTSIDE entry covers the ring of blocks immediately around the floor, and that map prints no numbers. The arena's own Clippers seating chart numbers the same ring CS001 (west baseline), CS008 and CS010 (north sideline), CS017 (east baseline) and CS024, CS025 and CS026 (south sideline), with one small unlabelled block between CS008 and CS010; reading those numbers onto this product rests on our own comparison of the two official maps. The arena chart also prints a DUGOUT SUITES label beside the CS001 and CS017 blocks at each baseline, which no page explains. The February 2024 Lexus release describes the lounge as serving floor seat holders, while the team calls the product Courtside Season Tickets.
- Rows
- Not published
The inclusion is stated by the team on its premium seats page and by the February 2024 Lexus founding partner release, and the team's season tickets FAQ says premium memberships carry all-inclusive food and beverage. Sections, rows, price, drink list and service cut-off are all unpublished, and no team page describes the lounge itself. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- The team's own season ticket form sells this tier as Lounge Season Tickets (All-Inclusive F&B), and the season tickets FAQ says premium memberships unlock all-inclusive food and beverage. Nothing further is itemized
- Alcohol
- Beer & wine includedAll-inclusive food and beverage, with no drink itemized. This is the narrowest tier that wording supports; the same building names alcohol outright for its bungalows and lofts and a non-alcoholic package for its suites, so an unitemized line here is not read as a spirits bar
- Not included
- Spirits are not named as included on any official page
- Service ends
- Not published. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the discretion of Intuit Dome management and does not address complimentary service in premium spaces
- Applies to
- Clippers home games, for Lounge Season Members. The team's member centre says premium seating carries tickets to both Clippers games and concerts, with no food or drink stated for concerts
- Price
- Not published. The season tickets page lists Lounge as Inquire for pricing
- Sections
- Floor level, both sidelines behind the courtside seatsThe location phrase is read off the Clippers' 2026-27 membership map, whose colour key prints LOUNGE against the band directly behind the courtside blocks on both sidelines; that map prints no numbers. The arena's own Clippers seating chart numbers the sideline floor sections there FLR08, FLR09 and FLR10 on the north and FLR24, FLR25 and FLR26 on the south, and the team suites site's map prints F8, F10, F24, F25 and F26 for the same band; matching the two maps is our own reading, and no official page maps either named lounge to a numbered section. That the two lounges are the U.S. Bank Lounge and the Visit Rwanda Lounge is our reading of the season tickets FAQ, which lists seats in the U.S. Bank Lounge, the Visit Rwanda Lounge and the Lexus Courtside Lounge as available exclusively through the team, alongside a membership tier named Lounge. U.S. Bank's February 2025 partnership release calls its space a premium club space and gives no location.
- Rows
- Not published
The inclusion comes from the team's own product list, the Select Your Preference field on the season ticket form embedded at nba.com/clippers/seasontickets, which tags this tier All-Inclusive F&B, backed by the season tickets FAQ line on premium memberships. No page describes either lounge, and pairing the two lounge names with the Lounge tier is our own reading of the FAQ. Sections, rows, price, drink list and service cut-off are unpublished. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- Free food with the membership. The team's own season ticket form sells this tier as Center Court Club Season Tickets (Free Food), and the season tickets FAQ prices full-season memberships at $246 per game in the Center Court Club, which comes with free food
- Alcohol
- Alcohol not includedNo drink of any kind is stated as included. The team's own tag for this product names food alone, against the All-Inclusive F&B tag it gives the Lounge tier and the À La Carte F&B tag it gives the Corner Club
- Not included
- Drinks are not stated as included
- Alcohol is not stated as included
- Service ends
- Not published
- Applies to
- Clippers home games, for Center Court Club members. Nothing is stated for concerts or other events at Intuit Dome
- Price
- Full season from $246 per game, per the 2026-27 season tickets FAQ. The tier card on the same page prices the Club tier from $240 per game, which is the Corner Club floor
- Sections
- Club level, both sidelines at centre courtThe location phrase is read off the Clippers' 2026-27 membership map, whose colour key prints CENTER COURT CLUB against the club-level blocks at the centre of both sidelines and CORNER CLUB against the club-level blocks in the corners; that map prints no numbers. The arena's own Clippers seating chart numbers the club level CLUB 04, 06, 08, 09, 10 on the north and west and CLUB 24, 25, 26, 28, 30 on the south and west, and the team suites site's map prints CL4, CL6, CL8, CL9, CL10, CL28, CL30, C24, C25 and C26 for the same blocks. Matching the colour key to those numbers would put the Center Court Club at sections 8, 9, 10, 24, 25 and 26 and the Corner Club at 4, 6, 28 and 30; that is our own comparison of two official maps, not a labelled product map, so the numbers are left out of the section list. Third-party guides agree on the same split.
- Rows
- Not published
Food is stated twice by the team, on the season tickets FAQ and on the product list in its own season ticket form. What the free food is, where it is served, and whether any drink comes with it are unpublished, as are sections, rows and any service cut-off. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- All-inclusive food and beverage for LA Clippers games, per the arena's own benefits chart and the team suites site. Each single-game listing adds that a food and alcoholic beverage package is included with the suite and is available as soon as gates open, that the package can vary and a representative follows up with what it covers, and that further items may be added at extra cost
- Alcohol
- Beer & wine includedThe team suites site marks every Halo Loft listing Food & Alcoholic Beverage and says a food and alcoholic beverage package is included. No drink is itemized, so this is the narrowest tier that wording supports; the arena's suite catering menu sells beer, wine and liquor packages separately as optional add-ons
- Not included
- Spirits are not named as included
- Items added to the included package, which the suites site bills at extra cost
- Service ends
- Not published. The package is available from the moment gates open, per the listing pages, and no page states when service ends
- Applies to
- Clippers home games. Both the arena's benefits chart and the suites site limit the inclusion to LA Clippers games; suites for concerts and other events are sold separately on intuitdomesuites.com, where no inclusion is stated
- Price
- $1,500 to $4,000 per loft per game across the 41 dates listed on Sep. 18, 2026, the figure covering the whole loft with four tickets and two parking passes. The listing prints a Per Ticket badge beside the price, but the badge is hidden in the page markup and the listing's own analytics send the same figure for a quantity of one
- Sections
- Halo Loft LevelThe level name is official: the arena's A-Z guide lists a Halo Loft Level with premium lobbies at both ends, and the team suites site places the product on a dedicated Loft Level one level above the Neat Suites Level. The team suites site's own map, headed HALO LOFTS, prints a unit label for every loft in the ring, in the form of a section number plus a letter, 1A to 12C on the north and west and 22A to 32D on the south; the arena's Clippers seating chart labels the same ring THEATER BOXES. Across all 41 dates the suites site listed on Sep. 18, 2026 the lofts offered were 10a and 10b only, which is one day's inventory rather than the product. The arena's premium page places the lofts over the Neat Suites.
- Rows
- Four to eight tickets in a private loft, with plush theater-style seats overlooking the court and access to a shared dining area with private tables. Listings on the team suites site carry four tickets
Two official sources agree: the arena's premium page benefits chart reads ALL INCLUSIVE FOOD & BEVERAGE FOR LA CLIPPERS GAME, and the team's own suites site says all-inclusive food and beverage for LA Clippers games and marks each listing Food & Alcoholic Beverage. What the package contains is explicitly variable, and no page itemizes a drink or states a service cut-off. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- A premium food and beverage package, per the arena's own benefits chart. Each single-game listing on the team suites site states that premium food and beverage is included, that a food and non-alcoholic beverage package is included with the suite and is available as soon as gates open, that the package can vary and a representative follows up with what it covers, and that further items may be added at extra cost
- Alcohol
- Alcohol not includedThe included package is non-alcoholic: the team's own suites site marks every Neat Suite listing Food & Non-Alcoholic Beverage and says a food and non-alcoholic beverage package is included with the suite. Alcohol is ordered from the arena's suite catering menu and billed, with a 22% service charge
- Not included
- Alcohol, which is ordered from the suite catering menu and billed
- Items added to the included package, which the suites site bills at extra cost
- Additional standing room tickets, priced per game from $200 to $500 each
- Service ends
- Not published. The package is available from the moment gates open, per the listing pages, and no page states when service ends
- Applies to
- Clippers home games. Suites for concerts and other events are sold separately on intuitdomesuites.com, where no inclusion is stated
- Price
- $3,500 to $20,000 per suite per game across the 41 dates listed on Sep. 18, 2026, the figure covering the whole suite with 13 tickets and four parking passes. The listing prints a Per Ticket badge beside the price, but the badge is hidden in the page markup and the listing's own analytics send the same figure for a quantity of one
- Sections
- Main Suite LevelThe team suites site places the product on the Main Suite Level and its map, headed SUITES, prints a unit label for each suite in the ring, 1A to 12B on the north and west and 22A to 32 on the south; the arena's Clippers seating chart labels the same ring TRADITIONAL SUITES. Across all 41 dates the suites site listed on Sep. 18, 2026 the suites offered were 4b, 10a, 12a and 24b, which is one day's inventory rather than the product. Halo Suite is not recorded as a former name: the arena's A-Z guide still calls the level the Halo Suite Level, the team's suites site still lists the product as Halo Suite, and the arena's own image files are still named halo-suite, while the arena's premium page and both suites sites call the product Neat Suites after the September 2024 Neat entitlement.
- Rows
- Thirteen stadium seats and six barstools in a private suite, with up to eight additional standing room tickets available
Food is stated on the arena's premium page benefits chart, as a premium food and beverage package, and on the team's own suites site, which says premium food and beverage is included. The suites site is also what settles alcohol: every listing reads Food & Non-Alcoholic Beverage, which is narrower than the unitemized line on the arena's chart, so the alcohol tier follows the listing. What the package contains is explicitly variable, and no page states a service cut-off. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- Ultra luxury food and alcohol, per the arena's own benefits chart, and a premium food and beverage package included for LA Clippers games, per the team suites site. Each single-game listing adds that a food and alcoholic beverage package is included with the suite and is available as soon as gates open, that the package can vary and a representative follows up with what it covers, and that further items may be added at extra cost
- Alcohol
- Beer & wine includedAlcohol is named as included: the arena's benefits chart reads ULTRA LUXURY FOOD & ALCOHOL and every listing on the team suites site is marked Food & Alcoholic Beverage. No drink is itemized, so this is the narrowest tier that wording supports; the arena's suite catering menu sells beer, wine and liquor packages separately as optional add-ons
- Not included
- Spirits are not named as included
- Items added to the included package, which the suites site bills at extra cost
- Service ends
- Not published. The package is available from the moment gates open, per the listing pages, and no page states when service ends
- Applies to
- Clippers home games. The team suites site limits the inclusion to LA Clippers games; suites for concerts and other events are sold separately on intuitdomesuites.com, where no inclusion is stated
- Price
- $10,000 to $30,000 per bungalow per game across the 41 dates listed on Sep. 18, 2026, the figure covering the whole bungalow with ten tickets and five parking passes. The listing prints a Per Ticket badge beside the price, but the badge is hidden in the page markup and the listing's own analytics send the same figure for a quantity of one
- Sections
- BB1–BB20The unit labels are official: the team suites site's own map, headed BACKSTAGE BUNGALOWS, prints BB1 through BB20 in pairs behind the club sections, BB11 to BB20 on the north behind CL8, CL9 and CL10 and BB1 to BB10 on the south behind C24, C25 and C26. The arena's Clippers seating chart labels the same band BUNGALOW SUITES on each sideline, between the floor sections and the club sections, with a second band beside it reading INTUIT DOME PREMIUM SEATING. Across all 41 dates the suites site listed on Sep. 18, 2026 the bungalows offered were 15 and 17 only, which is one day's inventory rather than the product.
- Rows
- Ten to fourteen tickets: prime seats in the lower bowl on the sideline plus a private suite just underneath the seating concourse. Listings carry ten tickets
Food and alcohol are stated on the arena's premium page benefits chart, and the team's own suites site both describes the package as included for LA Clippers games and marks every listing Food & Alcoholic Beverage. What the package contains is explicitly variable, no page itemizes a drink, and no page states a service cut-off. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- Ultra luxury food and alcohol, per the arena's own benefits chart. Nothing further is published: no menu, no service times, and no itemized drink list
- Alcohol
- Beer & wine includedAlcohol is named as included, on the arena's benefits chart, which reads ULTRA LUXURY FOOD & ALCOHOL. No drink is itemized, so this is the narrowest tier that wording supports
- Not included
- Spirits are not named as included
- Service ends
- Not published. The arena's A-Z guide ends alcohol sales at the discretion of Intuit Dome management and does not address complimentary service in premium spaces
- Applies to
- Clippers home games. The benefits chart does not limit the inclusion to a Clippers game, unlike the chart for the lofts, and no page states terms for concerts or other events
- Price
- Not published
- Sections
- Courtside, baselineThe arena's premium page gives the only location: courtside seats with a subterranean private space, baseline views, and an up-close view of the player tunnel. No numbered sections are published, the product is not drawn on the team suites site's map, and it is not on the 2026-27 membership map's colour key. The arena's Clippers seating chart prints a DUGOUT SUITES label at each baseline beside the CS001 and CS017 courtside blocks, which is where this description points, but no page connects the two names.
- Rows
- Up to eleven guests in courtside seats with a private space below the bowl
Food and alcohol are stated on the arena's own premium page benefits chart, in the same form as for the Backstage Bungalows. Everything else is unpublished: no sections, no rows, no price, no drink list, no service cut-off, and no second official page carries the product at all. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
- Food
- A premium food and beverage package included for LA Clippers games, per the team's own suites site, which also badges the product Food Included in its suite type list. Nothing is itemized
- Alcohol
- Alcohol not includedNo drink is named as included. The same site prints the same unitemized premium food and beverage package line for the Neat Suites, whose own listings name a non-alcoholic package, and for the Backstage Bungalows, whose listings name an alcoholic one, so the phrase alone settles nothing and the narrower reading is taken until a listing or the team says otherwise
- Not included
- Drinks are not stated as included
- Alcohol is not stated as included
- Service ends
- Not published
- Applies to
- Clippers home games. The suites site limits the inclusion to LA Clippers games; the arena's own event suites site lists the same product for concerts with no inclusion stated
- Price
- Not published
- Sections
- Main Suite LevelThe team suites site places the product on the Main Suite Level and publishes no unit labels for it. Its suite map draws only the Halo Lofts, the Suites ring and the Backstage Bungalows, none of them named Party Suite, so which units on that level are sold this way is unpublished.
- Rows
- Thirteen to seventeen tickets in a private suite, with eight to ten additional tickets available
The inclusion is stated once, on the team's own suites site, in the product's detail panel and again as a Food Included badge in the suite type list. No other official page mentions the product: it is absent from the arena's premium page, from the suites site's own map, and from every single-game listing checked on Sep. 18, 2026, and the arena's event suites site carries the type with no food line at all. Sections, rows, price, drink list and service cut-off are unpublished. We still need to confirm this with the venue.
Last checked Sep 18, 2026 · source
Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive
Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.
- Corner Club Season Tickets (club level, in the corners of the bowl): the team sells this tier as Corner Club Season Tickets (À La Carte F&B), so food and drink are purchased; the Club tier starts at $240 per game
- In-suite catering beyond the package that comes with a rental (Teradata Halo Lofts, Neat Suites, Backstage Bungalows and Party Suite): the team's suites site says the included package can vary and that added items cost extra, and the arena's 2026-27 suite catering menu is ordered from 310 Provisions and billed with a 22% service charge
- Lounge 1888 (a restaurant inside Intuit Dome): named on the team's own U.S. Bank cardholder page as a third-party arena restaurant, where food and drink are purchased; no official page says which ticket reaches it
- Main Level, Terrace Level and The Wall! memberships, including the Ultimate Wall Pass: reserved seats with member-discounted parking and Chuckmark-discounted concessions, and no food or drink included
Upcoming Clippers home games
- See included-amenity seats
Lakers @ Clippers
Wed, Oct 28 · 7:30 PM
- See included-amenity seats
Raptors @ Clippers
Mon, Nov 2 · 7:00 PM
- See included-amenity seats
Heat @ Clippers
Wed, Nov 4 · 7:30 PM
- See included-amenity seats
Pelicans @ Clippers
Sun, Nov 8 · 6:00 PM
Full schedule · or browse all Clippers tickets on Ticketmaster