CateredSeats

Orlando, FL · Orlando Magic

Kia Center: the all-inclusive seating guide

Kia Center, which opened in 2010 as the Amway Center and took its current name in December 2023, splits its premium terms between the Magic's luxury seating page and the arena's own premium and restaurant pages, and the two do not list the same products. Ultimate Seats, the first five to seven rows of sections 104–107 and 113–116, and the Courtside Seats on the floor include access to The Gallagher Club on the Event Level with all-inclusive food and beverage at Magic games; the Magic sell both as season tickets, the club opens 90 minutes before tip-off and closes 60 minutes after the game, and the arena's restaurant page still calls the room the AssuredPartners Lounge. The two Legends Suites, large shared suites at the north corners of the Club Level, include chef-prepared food and beverages for many events. Loge boxes on the east side and MVP Tables come with dinner at Jernigan's, the Club Level restaurant, before tip-off and in-seat wait service at Magic games, with beer and wine included at Jernigan's, and the HGV Lounge's reserved bar seats come with an entrée, beer, wine, and soft drinks. No official page names beer, wine, or spirits for The Gallagher Club or the Legends Suites. Club Seats and the private suites list no included food.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage in The Gallagher Club, the Event Level lounge near the Magic locker room: 'Receive access to The Gallagher Club, as well as all-inclusive food and beverage' (the Magic's luxury seating page). The Magic's Marketplace listing for per-game club wristbands describes the club's spread as 'a chef carving station, salad and coffee bars, desserts and grab-and-go snacks all game long'
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'All-inclusive food and beverage' on the Magic's pages and 'all-inclusive food and beverages' on kiacenter.com, with no beer, wine, or spirits named; the Magic's Marketplace description of the club names coffee bars and no alcohol. RateYourSeats (third-party, March 2026) says the Ultimate Seats are all-inclusive with no alcohol; a local listing from the Fields Ultimate Lounge years named beer, wine, and soda
Not included
  • Beer and wine are not named on any official page, and a third-party guide says no alcohol is included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Food and drink cutoffs not published. The Magic's Marketplace listing for club wristbands says the lounge 'is open 90 minutes before tip-off and closes 60 minutes after the game'
Applies to
Magic home games: kiacenter.com calls the club 'the exclusive space for Courtside and Ultimate season ticket holders during Orlando Magic home games'. At concerts and other events, floor-seat patrons buy food and drink in the same room
Price
2026–27 full-season plans: Ultimate A $25,100, Ultimate B $20,600, Ultimate C $19,300 (the Magic's compare-plans page)
Sections
104, 105, 106, 107, 113, 114, 115, 116Sections and rows are official: kiacenter.com's restaurants page grants club access to ticket holders in 'rows 1-7 in section 105, 106, 114, 115 and rows 1-5 in section 104, 107, 113, 116 of Ultimate seating', and the Magic's luxury seating page says 'the first five to seven rows of bowl seating'. The Magic's Ultimate members map (a 2025–26 file) shades the front rows of the same eight sections in three colors without a legend, deeper in 105, 106, 114, and 115; the season plan tiers are Ultimate A, B, and C, with no published row split. Sections 104–107 face the team benches. RateYourSeats (third-party, March 2026) agrees on the rows.
Rows
Rows 1–7 in sections 105, 106, 114 and 115; rows 1–5 in sections 104, 107, 113 and 116

Inclusions confirmed on the Magic's luxury seating and season plan pages and kiacenter.com's restaurants page this season; sections and rows are official; club hours from the Magic's Marketplace. The club was the Fields Ultimate Lounge in a 2017 team release and later the AssuredPartners Lounge, the name kiacenter.com still uses in its Magic-games text under The Gallagher Club heading. Alcohol scope and resale access are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage in The Gallagher Club, the Event Level lounge near the Magic locker room: 'Enjoy access to The Gallagher Club and all-inclusive food and beverage' (the Magic's luxury seating page). The Magic's Marketplace listing for per-game club wristbands describes the club's spread as 'a chef carving station, salad and coffee bars, desserts and grab-and-go snacks all game long'
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'All-inclusive food and beverage' on the Magic's pages and 'all-inclusive food and beverages' on kiacenter.com, with no beer, wine, or spirits named; the Magic's Marketplace description of the club names coffee bars and no alcohol. RateYourSeats (third-party, March 2026) says the Ultimate Seats, which share the club, include no alcohol
Not included
  • Beer and wine are not named on any official page, and a third-party guide says the club's service includes no alcohol
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Food and drink cutoffs not published. The Magic's Marketplace listing for club wristbands says the lounge 'is open 90 minutes before tip-off and closes 60 minutes after the game'
Applies to
Magic home games: kiacenter.com calls the club 'the exclusive space for Courtside and Ultimate season ticket holders during Orlando Magic home games'. At concerts and other events, floor-seat patrons buy food and drink in the same room
Price
2026–27 full-season plans: VIP I $99,000; Floor Center $65,500; VIP II and Floor A $63,500 each; Floor B $37,000; Floor C $31,500; Floor D $30,500; Floor E $27,500 (the Magic's compare-plans page)
Sections
Floor West, Floor East, Floor North, Floor SouthLocation labels are official: the Magic's Courtside members map draws floor seats on all four sides of the court, labeled Floor West (the team benches side), Floor East, Floor South, and Floor North, colored by tier without a legend; kiacenter.com's Magic map prints Floor West and Floor East. Row labels are not published; the map draws up to three rows along the sidelines and four at each baseline. Season tiers are VIP I, VIP II, Floor Center, and Floor A to E, and the Magic's valet parking note names 'Front Row and VIP II' holders.
Rows
Not published

Inclusions confirmed on the Magic's luxury seating and season plan pages and kiacenter.com's restaurants page this season; floor labels from the Magic's Courtside members map; club hours from the Magic's Marketplace. The club was the Fields Ultimate Lounge in a 2017 team release and later the AssuredPartners Lounge, the name kiacenter.com still uses in its Magic-games text. Row labels, alcohol scope, and resale access are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive amenities 'including exceptional chef-prepared food and beverages' (both official pages); 'All-inclusive food and beverage for many events' on kiacenter.com and 'Dinner Included' on the Magic's luxury seating page
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedBeverages are included but not itemized on either official page; no beer, wine, or spirits are named. RateYourSeats (third-party, March 2026) says the Legends Suites are all-inclusive with no alcohol at Magic games
Not included
  • Beer and wine are not named on any official page, and a third-party guide says no alcohol is included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Listed on the Magic's luxury seating page with 'Dinner Included'. kiacenter.com says 'All-inclusive food and beverage for many events', asks buyers to call 407.896.2442 (Sales, then option 3) to confirm for their event, and names Disney On Ice, Jurassic World Live Tour, NCAA March Madness, and Ringling Bros. Barnum & Bailey as events that may not include premium services
Sections
Legends Suite A, Legends Suite BSuite labels are official: kiacenter.com's Magic seating map and the Magic's ThreatLocker Club Level members map draw Legends Suite A beside section 108 and Legends Suite B beside section 112, at the two north corners of the Club Level. No rows are published. RateYourSeats (third-party) also places them in the north corners of the club level and shows a seat view from Row G.
Rows
Leather in-bowl seating in a large shared suite

Inclusions and suite labels confirmed on the Magic's luxury seating page, kiacenter.com's premium seating page, and both official seating maps this season. kiacenter.com's 'for many events' wording means inclusions can vary by event; alcohol scope and the sales format are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Dinner at Jernigan's Restaurant before tip-off plus in-seat wait service at Magic games ('Dinner Included' on the Magic's luxury seating page). kiacenter.com's restaurant page makes the first Jernigan's seating, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. or 90 minutes before tip-off, exclusive to Loge ticket holders. Whether in-seat orders are included or charged is not stated
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'Beer and wine included.' closes kiacenter.com's Jernigan's text for Magic games, which covers the Loge first seating, and the Magic's Marketplace listings for Jernigan's dinners bought separately say the price includes 'dinner, select beer and wine, tax and pre-paid gratuity'. Neither premium page names alcohol, and whether beer and wine extend to in-seat service is not stated
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
  • The included meal is the pregame dinner; in-seat food and drink are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published. The included dinner is the first Jernigan's seating, which starts 90 minutes before tip-off; when in-seat service ends is not stated
Applies to
Magic games only: 'This amenity is included with Orlando Magic game tickets but can be purchased separately for concerts and other events' (kiacenter.com)
Sections
Loge A, Loge B, Loge C, Loge D, Loge E, Loge F, Loge G, Loge H, Loge I, Loge J, Loge K, Loge L, Loge M, Loge NLoge labels are official: kiacenter.com's Magic seating map draws Loge A to N as a band behind sections 112 to 117 on the east side, and the Magic's ThreatLocker Club Level members map shows LOGE A to LOGE N behind sections 113 to 116. Box numbers within each loge and rows are not published. Kia Center's A-Z guide says Club Level elevators serve 'the loge and Club seating areas'.
Rows
4-seat and 6-seat loge boxes

Inclusions confirmed on the Magic's luxury seating page and kiacenter.com's premium and restaurant pages this season; loge labels from both official seating maps. The inclusion is a pregame restaurant dinner with beer and wine, not food at the seat; in-seat charges, the sales format, and the service cutoff are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Dinner at Jernigan's Restaurant before tip-off plus in-seat wait service at Magic games: 'For Orlando Magic games only enjoy in-seat wait service and dinner at Jernigan's Restaurant prior to tip-off' (kiacenter.com); 'Dinner Included' on the Magic's luxury seating page. Whether in-seat orders are included or charged is not stated
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedkiacenter.com's Jernigan's text for Magic games ends 'Beer and wine included.', and the Magic's Marketplace listings for Jernigan's dinners bought separately say the price includes 'dinner, select beer and wine, tax and pre-paid gratuity'. Neither premium page names alcohol, and whether beer and wine extend to in-seat service is not stated
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
  • The included meal is the pregame dinner; in-seat food and drink are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published. kiacenter.com names only Loge ticket holders for the first Jernigan's seating, so which seating MVP Table guests use is not stated
Applies to
Magic games only: 'This amenity is included with Orlando Magic games' and 'For Orlando Magic games only' (kiacenter.com)
Sections
Not publishedNo official label or location: neither kiacenter.com's Magic seating map nor the Magic's members maps labels MVP Tables. The Magic's ThreatLocker Club Level members map (a 2025–26 file) draws unlabeled numbered circles 1 to 14 beside the Club A, B, E, and F blocks, which may be the tables; no page says so.
Rows
Half-moon tables for four with bar-style seating

Inclusions confirmed on the Magic's luxury seating page and kiacenter.com's premium page this season. No official page places the tables; the included meal is a pregame restaurant dinner; the sales format, dinner seating, and in-seat charges are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
An entrée from premium concession offerings, such as a smashburger, chicken tenders, or Kung Pao chicken wings, plus snacks (the Magic's Visiting Orlando page); 'an all-inclusive experience' on the Magic's group tickets page
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'beverages including beer, wine, water or soft drinks' (the Magic's Visiting Orlando page)
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
  • The ticket includes one entrée
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Magic games: the Magic's group tickets page offers it 'while watching the game this season', and the Visiting Orlando page sells Magic ticket and dinner packages. The Magic's January 2026 partner release says Hilton Grand Vacations also hosts its own hospitality events in the lounge
Sections
Not publishedNo section labels: the Magic's ThreatLocker Club Level members map (a 2025–26 file) labels 'HGV Lounge' on the Club Level at the north end, between Club Hospitality 15 and 16 behind section 110A. kiacenter.com's seating map does not show it. The Magic's Visiting Orlando page calls it the Hilton Grand Vacation Lounge.
Rows
Reserved bar seating overlooking the court

Inclusions from the Magic's Visiting Orlando page, whose text names the Magic app's earlier presenting sponsor and may predate 2026–27; the Magic's group tickets page offers the lounge as 'an all-inclusive experience' this season, and the Club Level members map places it. The 2026–27 menu, price, and single-seat availability are unconfirmed; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Magic home games

Full schedule · or browse all Magic tickets on Ticketmaster