CateredSeats

Oklahoma City, OK · Oklahoma City Thunder

Paycom Center: the all-inclusive seating guide

Paycom Center opened in June 2002 as the Ford Center and has been home to the Thunder since the 2008–09 season. Its premium terms sit on the Thunder's premium seating page, last updated in 2024, on the team's 2026–27 group experiences page, and on the arena's own premium page, and no official page names alcohol as included with any seat. The Riverwind Terrace Suites, semi-private open-air suites in the row of boxes behind sections LT229, LT230, LT201, and LT202 on the north end of the Club Level, and the high-top Terrace Tables in the Riverwind Casino Terrace Lounge beside them include an all-inclusive buffet and non-alcoholic beverages, with beer, wine, and spirits available at a full-service bar. The Skyboxes on the Press Level and the Club Landings in the Club Level corners include an all-inclusive meal and non-alcoholic beverages, and the Midcourt Landing at section 115 includes a catered food package served in Concourse Suite 3. For groups, Summit I and Summit II hold up to 35 guests each with popcorn, hot dogs, cookies, and water or Coca-Cola products, and The Huddle pairs baseline seats with a buffet and beverages at Michelob ULTRA Club. Courtside seats come with access to the Continental Courtside Club, but no official page says food or drink is included there.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive buffet and non-alcoholic beverages' (team premium page); 'All-inclusive food and non-alcoholic beverages, including in-seat service' (arena premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: both official pages include non-alcoholic beverages only, and the arena's page adds 'a full-service bar available for beer, wine & spirits'
Not included
  • Beer, wine, and spirits (full-service bar, not included)
Service ends
Not published. The NBA Alcohol Policy in the Thunder's ticket guidebook ends alcohol service no later than the start of the fourth quarter
Applies to
Thunder games (team premium page). The arena's page says Terrace Suite ownership includes tickets for most concerts, family shows, and other arena events, without saying whether the food and beverage inclusion applies at them
Price
Not published. The team's 2026–27 plan maps price the North Lower Terrace seat rows in front of the suites (LT229, LT230, LT201, LT202) at $165 full season, $178 half season, and $190 quarter season per seat per game with fees, and leave the suite boxes uncolored
Sections
Not publishedNo suite labels are published. The team's 2023–24 Premium Packages map, still linked as the full map from its premium page, colors as Terrace Suites the row of boxes directly behind North Lower Terrace sections LT229, LT230, LT201, and LT202, beside the Riverwind Casino Terrace Lounge; the numbered seat rows in front are left uncolored. The team's 2026–27 season-ticket maps price those numbered rows as the North Lower Terrace and leave the boxes behind them uncolored, so plan seats in LT229 to LT202 are not shown as suites. The arena counts 48 terrace suites, 32 north and 16 south; the team's 2022–23 map colored the south boxes as Terrace Suites, and the team now sells the south terrace sections (LT214 to LT217) as the Post Oak Party Terrace, whose group tickets carry a $30 food and beverage credit instead.
Rows
Semi-private, open-air suites seating 4–6 (team premium page and its 2023–24 map)

Inclusions stated on the Thunder's premium seating page (last updated October 2024 and still linked from the team's tickets hub) and on the arena's current premium seating page; the team's current priority points page still names Terrace Suite rentals. No 2026–27 page restates the inclusions, and the 2026–27 plan maps name the lounge but do not mark the suites; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive buffet and non-alcoholic beverages' (team premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: the team's page includes non-alcoholic beverages only, with a 'full-service bar available'
Not included
  • Alcohol (full-service bar, not included)
Service ends
Not published. The NBA Alcohol Policy in the Thunder's ticket guidebook ends alcohol service no later than the start of the fourth quarter
Applies to
Thunder games (team premium page); no other events are named
Sections
Riverwind Casino Terrace LoungeNo table numbers: the team's premium page offers a 'High-top table located in the Riverwind Casino Terrace Lounge on the Club Level', and its 2023–24 Premium Packages map draws four unlabeled Terrace Tables in the lounge behind sections LT229 to LT202 on the north end. That PDF's text places the tables in the 'Post Oak Party Terrace Lounge', the south lounge, which its own map and the current page contradict; the record follows the map and the current page.
Rows
High-top tables seating six in the lounge (team premium page and its 2023–24 map)

Inclusions stated on the Thunder's premium seating page, last updated October 2024 and still linked from the team's tickets hub; no 2026–27 page mentions the tables. Sale format and current terms are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive meal and non-alcoholic beverages' (team premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: the team's page includes non-alcoholic beverages only and lists in-seat service and a full-service bar as available
Not included
  • Alcohol (full-service bar, not included)
Service ends
Not published. The NBA Alcohol Policy in the Thunder's ticket guidebook ends alcohol service no later than the start of the fourth quarter
Applies to
Thunder games (team premium page); no other events are named
Sections
Press Level, above sections 307–309The team's premium page places the Skyboxes 'above Sections 307-309 on the Press Level'. Its 2023–24 Premium Packages map draws five boxes, numbered 1 to 5, on the east rim behind sections 311 to 307. The team's 2023–24 All-Inclusive Packages map put Summit I, Summit II, and the Sonic Patio (now the Thunder Box) on the same rim just beyond them, behind sections 306 to 304, so the two products are separate spaces. The 2026–27 maps leave the rim behind sections 307 to 311 uncolored and mark no Skyboxes.
Rows
Boxes seating 4–16 (team's 2023–24 map)

Inclusions stated on the Thunder's premium seating page, last updated October 2024 and still linked from the team's tickets hub. No 2026–27 map, page, or sales listing shows the Skyboxes: the team's 2025–26 Fevo rental listing offered the Executive Suite only, and its priority points page names Executive and Terrace Suite rentals. No other product is shown in their place, so whether they are still sold this season is unconfirmed; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive meal and non-alcoholic beverages' (team premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: the team's page includes non-alcoholic beverages only
Not included
  • Alcohol
Service ends
Not published. The NBA Alcohol Policy in the Thunder's ticket guidebook ends alcohol service no later than the start of the fourth quarter
Applies to
Thunder games (team premium page); no other events are named
Sections
Club Level cornersThe team's premium page says 'Located in corners on Club Level'. Its 2023–24 Premium Packages map colors four unlabeled Club Landings: beside suite 23 at the top of section 220, beside suite 34 at the top of section 226, beside suite 14 at the top of section 211, and beside suite 3 at the top of section 205 (226 is unlabeled on that map; the 2026–27 maps label its position). The 2026–27 maps do not mark the landings and price those four sections as Club Baseline.
Rows
Landings seating six (team's 2023–24 map)

Inclusions stated on the Thunder's premium seating page, last updated October 2024 and still linked from the team's tickets hub; no 2026–27 page or map mentions the landings. Sale format and current terms are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Catered food package is included & served in Concourse Suite 3' (team premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: the page lists 'In-seat beverage service' without saying drinks are complimentary
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published. The NBA Alcohol Policy in the Thunder's ticket guidebook ends alcohol service no later than the start of the fourth quarter
Applies to
Thunder games (team premium page); no other events are named
Sections
115The team's premium page: 'This space is located at section 115 which provides unrivaled views from an elevated position at center court.' Concourse Suite 3, where the food is served, is one of the Concourse Suites in select lower-bowl sections. The team's 2026–27 season-ticket maps price section 115 as Champions Club and Premier Post seating and do not mark the landing. Rows are not published.
Rows
Not published

Food inclusion stated on the Thunder's premium seating page (last updated October 2024, with its Midcourt Landing image named for 2024–25), still linked from the team's tickets hub. Drinks, seat count, and 2026–27 availability are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Bottomless popcorn, hot dogs, cookies and your choice of water or Coca-Cola products' (team group experiences page); upgraded catering available
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: the page names only 'water or Coca-Cola products'
Not included
  • Alcohol
  • Upgraded catering (available, not stated as included)
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Thunder games (the team's 2026–27 group experiences page and All-Inclusive Packages sheet)
Sections
Not publishedNo box or section labels. The team's 2026–27 All-Inclusive Packages map colors Summit I on the east rim beyond the upper level behind section 306, and Summit II beside it at the corner of sections 306 and 305; the group page calls each a box 'with room to mingle'. The team's 2023–24 and 2025–26 maps place them in the same spot, just beyond the Skyboxes that its 2023–24 premium map draws behind sections 311 to 307.
Rows
A group box for up to 35 guests ('you and up to 34 of your closest friends')

Inclusions stated on the Thunder's 2026–27 group experiences page and its All-Inclusive Packages sheet, both updated August 2026. Seat layout and price are unpublished.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'A hearty buffet and beverages' at Michelob ULTRA Club (team group experiences page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedBeverages are included but not itemized: the team's page says 'a hearty buffet and beverages' and names no beer, wine, spirits, or soft drinks. Every other Thunder package that itemizes its drinks includes non-alcoholic beverages only, so alcohol is not treated as included until the team names the drinks
Not included
  • Alcohol is not named as included
Service ends
Not published. Michelob ULTRA Club stays open for ticket holders at Thunder games 'till the end of the third quarter' (arena page)
Applies to
Thunder games (the team's 2026–27 group experiences page)
Sections
101The team's 2026–27 All-Inclusive Packages map colors a strip at the back of section 101, on the north baseline of the lower level, for The Huddle (its 2023–24 map shaded all of section 101); the group page describes 'baseline seats'. Rows are not labeled. The buffet is at Michelob ULTRA Club, the arena restaurant by the Southwest Entrance; the team's hospitality page lists a Huddle area, 40 for a private meeting, inside the largest restaurant in the arena.
Rows
Baseline seats for a group of up to 36; rows not published

Food and beverage inclusion stated on the Thunder's 2026–27 group experiences page and All-Inclusive Packages sheet, both updated August 2026. Which beverages are included is unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

The Reserve at Local GastroPub

Unverified
Food
Not itemized: 'a refined pregame social space accompanied with all the fixings' (team group experiences page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNot published
Not included
  • Food and drink are not itemized
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Thunder games, pregame (the team's 2026–27 group experiences page)
Sections
213The team's 2026–27 All-Inclusive Packages map shades section 213, in the southeast corner of the Club Level, for The Reserve (its 2023–24 map shaded section 218, in the southwest corner); the page does not say whether the group's game seats are in that section. The team's hospitality page describes a private room attached to the GastroPub on the Club Level (60 for a reception, 50 for dinner) under a header image named for The Reserve.
Rows
Not published; groups of 15 to 56

Listed among the Thunder's 2026–27 All-Inclusive Packages, but its own text describes a pregame space 'accompanied with all the fixings' without saying food or drink is included, and the same list includes the Thunder Box, whose catering is optional. Never shown against a game until group sales confirms what the package includes.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Courtside Seats

Unverified
Food
Not published as included. The arena's page lists 'In-seat food and beverage service while you enjoy the game' and access to the Courtside Club with 'three full-service bars'; its restaurants page calls the Continental Courtside Club a premium space 'exclusively available to select ticketholders'
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNot published. SeatSecrets, a third-party guide, lists 'All-inclusive food and soft beverages' for courtside seats; no official page says food or drink is included
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Thunder games (arena premium page)
Sections
CourtsideNo row or section labels on any official page; the team's 2026–27 season-ticket maps list Courtside as 'Call for details' without marking seats, and its ticket guidebook defines the Courtside Zone as the 'feet-on-floor' seats. RateYourSeats (March 2026) places courtside seats in front of sections 114 to 117, with rows FL1 and FL2 in section 116; not adopted.
Rows
Not published

The seats and the club are official (arena premium and restaurants pages), but no official page says food or drink is included; only third-party guides do. The Delta Dental Courtside Pub, an Event Level hospitality space beside the visiting team's tunnel, is not tied to any ticket on an official page. Never shown against a game until premium sales confirms the terms.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Thunder home games

Full schedule · or browse all Thunder tickets on Ticketmaster