CateredSeats

Charlotte, NC · Charlotte Hornets

Spectrum Center: the all-inclusive seating guide

Spectrum Center reopened in October 2025 after a two-phase renovation, and the Hornets document its premium products on their own premium site rather than on nba.com or the arena's site. Three clubs on the Event Level come with food: the HondaJet Courtside Club, renamed from the Courtside Club in October 2025, for courtside seats, and the Bank of America Hardwood Club, for select hardwood floor seat holders, both include all-inclusive food and beverage plus spirits, while the Inner Circle Club includes food and beverage with a cash bar, open before tipoff and for an hour after Hornets games. On the Novant Health Suite Level, the First Horizon Theater Box and the Super Suite seat groups of two or more with premium food and beverage included, and the 13 Mini Suites hold up to 12 guests each on the same terms; the team's booking pages itemize soda, beer, wine and liquor in the Theater Box and beer and wine in the Super Suite and Mini Suites, and all three are offered per game on the team's rentals page. Founders, Standard, and Party Suites come with customizable dining from an upscale menu instead. No official page publishes section or row labels for any club.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage in the HondaJet Courtside Club: 'thoughtfully curated menu selections featuring high-quality regional and local offerings, alongside elevated fan favorites'
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'All-inclusive food and beverage experience + spirits' on the club's page; beer and wine are not itemized separately
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter; whether included club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Hornets games: the club page describes courtside guests mingling before tipoff and names no other events; the arena's A-Z guide says club access, hours, amenities, and food and beverage offerings may vary by event
Sections
CourtsideThe club's page on hornetspremium.com ties it to 'Courtside seats at Spectrum Center' and places the club on the Event Level, 'just steps from your seats'; no official page prints row or section labels. The arena's A-Z guide names 'hardwood or courtside seating' as separate seat types on the Honeywell Event Level (the level's name since December 2025) and says Event Level access 'does not by itself grant access to any club'; which seats are courtside and which are hardwood, and so which carry this club rather than the Bank of America Hardwood Club, is not published. Axios (Oct 2025) says the first four rows in the lower bowl have access and the club holds 450. Third-party guides label the courtside rows CS1 to CS3 or CS1 to CS4 in front of sections 104–106 and 113–115 (RateYourSeats); not adopted.
Rows
Not published

Inclusions confirmed on the club's page on hornetspremium.com, updated Sept 11, 2026; the arena's A-Z guide limits access to guests with an eligible ticket or credential. Renamed from Courtside Club in October 2025 (the venue's release of Oct 16, 2025). Rows, numbered sections, and resale access are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage: 'an intimate and private dining experience', the premium site's 'most exclusive premium club'
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'All-inclusive food and beverage experience + spirits' on the club's page; beer and wine are not itemized separately
Service ends
Not published for the club. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter; whether included club service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Hornets games, for select hardwood floor seat holders; the club page names no other events, and the arena's A-Z guide says club access, hours, amenities, and availability may vary by event
Sections
Select hardwood floor seatsThe club's page says it is 'Located on Event Level for select hardwood floor seat holders', and the arena's A-Z guide names 'hardwood or courtside seating' as separate seat types on the Honeywell Event Level; no official page says which floor seats or rows are hardwood seats, which of them qualify, or how they differ from the courtside seats that carry the HondaJet Courtside Club. The club existed before the 2024 renovation and was relocated and upgraded (team and venue releases).
Rows
Not published

Inclusions confirmed on the club's page on hornetspremium.com, updated Sept 11, 2026; the arena's A-Z guide limits access to guests with an eligible ticket or credential. Which floor seats qualify is unpublished, which matters for a single-game buyer; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
All-inclusive food and beverage: 'an elevated premium food and beverage experience in our most social club'
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedAlcohol is not included: the club's page says 'All-inclusive food and beverage experience + cash bar'. RateYourSeats describes alcoholic drinks as complimentary; the record follows the official page
Not included
  • Alcohol (cash bar, purchase only)
Service ends
The club is open to guests before tipoff and for one hour post-game (club page); when included food service stops is not published. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter
Applies to
Hornets games ('an unmatched fan experience for every Hornets game'); the arena's A-Z guide says club access, hours, amenities, and food and beverage offerings may vary by event
Sections
Not publishedNo official section or row labels: the club's page says only that it is on the Event Level, 'just steps away from your seats'. RateYourSeats (verified March 2026) says rows A1 and A to C of sections 104–106 and rows A to D of sections 113–115 carry access, and its section 105 page gives a different, inconsistent row list; not adopted. The Premium Conference Room, a meeting space, is inside the club.
Rows
Not published

Food inclusion and the cash bar confirmed on the club's page on hornetspremium.com, updated Sept 11, 2026. The club existed before the 2024 renovation and was relocated and upgraded. Seat locations and the sale path are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Premium food and beverage included (product page); the team's booking page lists 'All-inclusive dining & drinks', and the team's 2024 rentals page described a 'Trendy in-suite dining and bar area'
Alcohol
Beer, wine & spirits included'All-inclusive dining & drinks (soda, beer, wine, and liquor)' on the team's Fevo booking page for the box, which the product page's 'Book suites Online' button opens; that page is titled for the 2025–26 season and listed no dates on Sept 16, 2026. The current product page says only 'Premium food and beverage included'. The premium site's 2024 rentals page ('High-end food, beer, wine and liquor included') and Axios (Feb 2025) say the same
Service ends
Not published for the box. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Hornets games, concerts and shows ('Includes games, concerts and shows')
Price
2025–26 season seats: $23,500 per seat, sold in sets of four (Axios, Feb 2025). No 2026–27 or per-game price is published
Sections
Not publishedNo box, section, or seat numbers: the product page says 'Located on the Novant Health Suite Level', and the venue's October 2025 release counts one First Horizon Bank Theater Box among the suite level's five suite types. Axios (Feb 2025) says it holds 120, with seats overlooking the floor, counter seating, and table-and-chair options; 2024 coverage said up to 130.
Rows
Intimate seating for 2 or more guests in a shared box on the Novant Health Suite Level

Food and beverage inclusion confirmed on the product page on hornetspremium.com, updated Aug 19, 2026; the liquor tier rests on the team's Fevo booking page for the box (titled 2025–26, opened from the current product and rentals pages), with the premium site's 2024 rentals page and 2025 press agreeing. The 2026–27 beverage terms and the per-game sale unit are still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Premium food and beverage included (product page); the team's booking page lists 'All-inclusive dining & drinks', and the team's 2024 rentals page described a 'Communal dining space with Chef's table buffet and action stations'
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'All-inclusive dining & drinks (beer, soda, and wine) included' on the team's Fevo booking page for the suite, which the product page's 'Book suites Online' button opens; that page is titled for the 2025–26 season and listed no dates on Sept 16, 2026. The premium site's 2024 rentals page said 'High-end food, beer and wine included'. The current product page says only 'Premium food and beverage included' in a 'high-end sports bar inspired atmosphere'
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published for the suite. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Hornets games on the team's per-game rentals page; the premium site's concert rentals page offers it for concerts and special events too
Sections
Not publishedNo suite or seat numbers: the product page says 'Located on the Novant Health Suite Level', and the venue's October 2025 release counts one Super Suite. Axios (Oct 2024) says it holds up to 76.
Rows
Semi-private seating for 2 or more guests in a shared suite on the Novant Health Suite Level

Food and beverage inclusion confirmed on the product page on hornetspremium.com, updated Aug 5, 2026; the beer and wine tier rests on the team's Fevo booking page for the suite (titled 2025–26, opened from the current product and rentals pages), and the buffet format on the premium site's 2024 rentals page. The 2026–27 terms are still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
Premium food and beverage included (product page); 'All-inclusive dining & drinks (premium food, soda, beer and wine)', 'Unlimited / all-you-can-eat' (team booking page)
Alcohol
Beer & wine included'All-inclusive dining & drinks (premium food, soda, beer and wine)' on the team's Fevo booking page for the suites, which the product page's 'Book suites Online' button opens; that page is titled for the 2025–26 season and listed no dates on Sept 16, 2026. Spirits are not named. The product page says 'Premium food and beverage included' and describes a private bar in each suite
Not included
  • Spirits are not named as included
Service ends
Not published for the suite. The arena's A-Z guide says that unless otherwise announced, alcohol sales at Hornets games end after the third quarter; whether included service follows that rule is not stated
Applies to
Hornets games, concerts and shows ('Includes games, concerts and shows')
Sections
Not publishedNo suite numbers: the product page says 'Located on the Novant Health Suite Level', and the venue's October 2025 release counts 13 Mini Suites. The page mentions engaging with fellow suite holders; the Mini Suites Bar, a separate rentable pregame space, is on the same level.
Rows
A private suite for up to 12 guests with a private bar and gathering space; the team's booking page includes 12 tickets and sells up to three more

Food and beverage inclusion confirmed on the product page on hornetspremium.com, updated July 27, 2026; beer and wine are itemized on the team's Fevo booking page for the suites (titled 2025–26, opened from the current product and rentals pages). Whether spirits are poured and the 2026–27 terms are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Flight Deck

Unverified
Food
'Eligible ticket holders have access to a full dinner buffet before and during Hornets games' (premium site page last updated October 2024)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNot stated as included: the 2024 page invites guests to the Flight Deck bar without saying drinks are included
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
Buffet 'before and during Hornets games' (2024 page); otherwise not published
Applies to
Hornets games only, per the 2024 page ('5-star chefs provide in-game meals (Hornets games only)'). The arena's A-Z guide now calls it a social dining space open to guests at most events, with reservations and walk-ups
Sections
Not publishedA restaurant on the Founders Level, 'accessible from the Founders and Suite Levels' (premium site, 2024); the venue's event spaces page says it overlooks the Main Bowl and has a full-service bar. The Hangar, a private meeting room, is inside it.
Rows
No seats of its own: a restaurant for eligible ticket holders

The restaurant exists (the arena's A-Z guide and event spaces page, 2026), but the only page stating included food predates the 2025 Founders Level rebuild, is no longer linked from the premium site's menu, and does not say who is eligible. Never shown against a game until premium sales confirms the 2026–27 terms.

Last checked Sep 16, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Hornets home games

Full schedule · or browse all Hornets tickets on Ticketmaster