CateredSeats

Boston, MA · Boston Celtics and Boston Bruins

TD Garden: the all-inclusive seating guide

TD Garden opened in 1995, is privately owned by Delaware North, and is home to the Celtics and the NHL's Bruins. Its premium seating is sold to both teams' fans as the Boston Garden Society, described on the arena's site and on the Celtics' premium page, and no official page names drinks as included with any membership seat. The Lofts on Level 6 include a three-course meal for every ticketed guest, and the Ford SportsDeck on Level 5, with reserved rows and standing room packages, includes complimentary appetizers and dessert; both are sold in game packages of 10 games or more, for the Bruins, the Celtics, or a combination. All-inclusive suite rentals on Levels 5 and 6 come with a food and drink package whose menu lists beer, wine, and hard seltzer, and the Rapid7 Rafters Studios on Level 9 host groups of 40 or more with a food package and a cash bar, served through halftime at Celtics games and to the 10-minute mark of the second period at Bruins games. The arena's page for the Cross Insurance Boardroom at the west end describes all-inclusive food, but the Celtics' premium page does not list it and the Bruins publish no premium page at all. In April 2026 the arena announced a three-year rebuild of its 83 Society Suites and a redesign of its event level clubs.

Clubs with food & drink included

Click a club name to pick a game and open those seats on Ticketmaster.

Likely
Food
'Curated three-course dining for all ticketed guests' (TD Garden's The Lofts page, whose packages cover Bruins games, Celtics games, or both); 'a 3 course meal per person' and 'All-Inclusive Three-Course Meal' (the Celtics' premium page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: both pages include the three-course meal and a dedicated server, and TD Garden's page invites members to 'indulge further' at the LVL6 Bar & Lounge's full bar and handcrafted cocktails
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Bruins and Celtics games, according to the package chosen: 'Game packages are available in Bruins, Celtics, or a combination of both teams, and start at 10 games' (TD Garden's The Lofts page); no other events are named for the meal
Sections
Level 6No loft numbers are published. The Celtics' premium page places The Lofts on Level 6, and its map for the product highlights a strip on Level 6 at the end of the arena behind the Ford SportsDeck and Society Provisions, beside the LVL 6 Bar & Lounge (map read). TD Garden's A-Z guide describes the Level 6 lounge there as overlooking The Lofts seating area.
Rows
Semi-private banquette seating for 4–6 guests per loft (the Celtics' premium page: '4-6 Tickets', seating 'for 6 guests')

Food inclusion stated on TD Garden's current The Lofts page and the Celtics' premium page (the team's product entry updated July 2026); earlier TD Garden microsites (2019, 2022) described the same three-course meal, and the 2019 one sold the game plans as Bruins Only, Celtics Only, or Combo, 10 games each. The record covers both tenants because TD Garden's page states the meal once, for packages it sells in Bruins, Celtics, or combination form, and states no different terms for either; the Bruins publish no premium page, so their side of the listing rests on that page. Drinks, loft labels, and price are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Complimentary appetizers and dessert options for ticketed members at every game' (TD Garden's Ford SportsDeck page); 'complimentary appetizers for ticketed members at every game' (the Celtics' premium page). Appetizers and desserts only; no meal is stated
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: both pages describe an expansive bar ('Private Full Bar' on the Celtics' premium page) and in-seat wait service without saying drinks are complimentary
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
  • Entrées and full meals are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Bruins and Celtics games, according to the package chosen: 'Game packages are available in Bruins, Celtics or a combination of both teams, and start at 10 game plans', with the appetizers and dessert options 'for ticketed members at every game' (TD Garden's Ford SportsDeck page)
Sections
Level 5No section number is published. The Celtics' map for the product highlights the Ford SportsDeck at one end of Level 5, opposite the Cross Insurance Boardroom, with four rows lettered A to D above the Ford SportsDeck logo (map read at 300%); TD Garden's A-Z guide puts the Boardroom in the west end, so the deck is at the east end, as RateYourSeats (verified September 2026) also says. TD Garden's own 3D preview links for the product point at section DECKR, row C, seat 35, which is the deck's section id in the arena's viewer rather than a printed label. A small gray 'NESN SPORTSDECK' label sits beside the row letters inside the same outline on the current map; no page or release explains it, so it is not recorded as a former name. RateYourSeats describes rows A to D as reserved seats with standing room behind them, labeled SRO, SR1, or SR2; the standing room labels are not adopted.
Rows
Reserved seats in rows A to D (printed on the Celtics' Level 5 map) or standing room only; 'reserved seating or standing room only package options' (TD Garden's Ford SportsDeck page and the Celtics' premium page), so standing room packages have no seat

Inclusion stated on TD Garden's current Ford SportsDeck page and the Celtics' premium page (the team's product entry updated July 2026). The stated inclusion is appetizers and dessert only; listed as food included under the site's rule. Former name: AT&T SportsDeck, on TD Garden's own premium microsites of October 2017 and November 2019; a TD Garden premium hub page still served from an earlier season already calls it the Ford Sportsdeck, so the change falls between those pages. The record covers both tenants because TD Garden's page states the appetizers and dessert options once, for packages it sells in Bruins, Celtics, or combination form, and states no different terms for either; its 2017 microsite sold the 10-game plans the same way, as all Bruins, all Celtics, or a combination, and the Bruins publish no premium page. Which appetizers, whether standing room packages get the same, and the drinks are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'A comprehensive gameday food and drink package' (TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page); 'Complimentary food & beverage package' (its Bruins suite rentals page) and 'Complimentary food package' (the Bruins' own suite rentals page). The 2025–26 Inclusive TD Garden Suite Menu that all three link lists popcorn, kettle chips and dip, a fruit platter, Caesar salad, cheese and pepperoni pizza, mac and cheese, hot dogs, buffalo wings, and brownie bars; the pages add that the menu depends on guest count
Alcohol
Beer & wine includedThe 2025–26 Inclusive TD Garden Suite Menu lists set quantities: one bottle each of red and white wine, two 6-packs each of Bud Light and Sam Seasonal, and one 6-pack of Truly Hard Seltzer, with bottled water, Coke, Diet Coke, and Sprite. No spirits are listed
Not included
  • Spirits
  • Food and drinks beyond the package, ordered through the suite caterer (game-day orders carry a 15% service charge)
Service ends
Not published. TD Garden's A-Z guide says alcohol service ends at least one hour before the scheduled end of an event
Applies to
Celtics and Bruins games: TD Garden sells the package on a rentals page for each team, and the Bruins' own suite rentals page states it as well
Price
All-inclusive suite rentals start at $12,625, all-in including fees (TD Garden's Celtics and Bruins suite rentals pages and the Bruins' own page, none of which names a season). At Celtics games a rental without the package starts at $8,125; the Bruins pages price no rental below the all-inclusive one, saying 'All Bruins suite rentals start at $12,625'
Sections
Levels 5 and 6No suite numbers are published for all-inclusive rentals. TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page places the Society Suites on Levels 5 and 6, and the team's premium maps number the suites 501 to 552 on Level 5 and 602 to 650 on Level 6 (map read at 300%); TD Garden's own 3D preview link for Society Suites points at suite STE608, matching the 600s on Level 6. TD Garden's April 2026 release counts 83 Society Suites, a third of them rebuilt starting summer 2026; the arena's about page still lists 90 executive suites.
Rows
Private suites with 18–24 tickets depending on location (TD Garden's Celtics and Bruins suite rentals pages, which print the same range); the Celtics' suites page lists theater-style seating and high-top barstools

Inclusion stated on TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page and itemized on the suite menu it links (dated August 2025); TD Garden's holiday suite rentals page repeats it for Boston Celtics Suites ('Inclusive F&B package', 18 to 24 tickets, starting at $12,625), and the Bruins' suite rentals page describes the same package. The terms come from the arena operator rather than the team, and the record is listed anyway because that page is the Celtics' own rentals page on the operator's site: it names Celtics games, prices them, and carries the only purchase path, TD Garden VIP ticketing. The Celtics' own suites page sells the same rental without naming an all-inclusive tier, which is a gap rather than a conflict. The page names no season and TD Garden's site serves no modification date, so nothing on it establishes that it describes 2026–27; the menu depends on guest count and may change when a third of the suites are rebuilt with a new in-suite culinary program (TD Garden release, April 2026). At Bruins games the inclusion rests on the team's own page as well as the operator's: the Bruins' suite rentals page on nhl.com says 'All Bruins suite rentals start at $12,625 and include: ... Complimentary food package' and links the same menu, and TD Garden's Bruins rentals page carries the package with the same price and the same footnote about guest count. Neither Bruins page prices a rental below the all-inclusive one. We still need to confirm this with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'All-inclusive food package' (the Celtics' suites page); 'Choice of complimentary food & beverage package' (TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page); 'inclusive food packages' (TD Garden's studios page). Both 2025–26 studio menus offer the Goal Line package (chips and guacamole, Caesar salad, chicken tenders, hot dogs, cheeseburgers, cookies) and the Free Throw package (cheese and charcuterie, Greek salad, pasta, chicken breast, bourbon beef tips, mini cannoli); the 2024–25 menu names the same two packages with different dishes inside them
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedDrinks are not included: both 2025–26 studio menus say 'All studios come with a bartender and a cash bar option', and a host may cover the bar with a $2,500 deposit. The Celtics' suites page lists a private bar and dedicated bartender
Not included
  • Alcohol and other bar drinks (cash bar unless the host prepays a hosted bar)
Service ends
'Food service will end at the conclusion of halftime for Celtics' games'; 'Beverage service will end 30-minutes post Celtics' and Bruins games'. The same words appear on all three studio menus TD Garden and the Bruins link today: the September 2025 game menu, the one last changed April 2026, and the 2024–25 pre-order menu. The sentence sets a different food cutoff for Bruins games, which a separate record for those games carries
Applies to
Celtics games (the Celtics' suites page and TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page); the studios are also rented for Bruins games, which this site carries as a separate record because the menus set a different in-game food cutoff for each team, and for concerts
Price
Packages start at $150 per person (TD Garden's Rapid7 Rafter Studios page, no season named)
Sections
STU1, STU2, STU3, STU4, STU5, STU6The Celtics' Rafters map (premium page) prints six studios, STU1 to STU6, in one row on Level 9 under the label RAFTERS STUDIOS, between Rafters sections RAF7 and RAF38 on the side opposite the media area (map read at 320%); each studio is drawn as two rows of counter seating along the rail. TD Garden's own 3D preview link for the studios points at section STU4 with the position labeled GA. TD Garden calls the studios expandable; which studios a group gets is not published.
Rows
Private studios for groups of 40 or more: '40 studio tickets (minimum)' (TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page); groups of 40–230 (the Celtics' suites page), 40–240 (TD Garden's studios page), or up to 264 (TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals page). No seating format is published

Food inclusion stated on the Celtics' suites page and TD Garden's Celtics suite rentals and studios pages; package contents, the cash bar, and the halftime food cutoff come from three menus TD Garden and the Bruins link today: the studio game menu of September 2025 on TD Garden's holiday suite rentals page, the menu on its Celtics suite rentals page last changed April 2026, and the 2024–25 pre-order menu the Bruins' own rentals page links, all carrying the same wording. TD Garden's studios page links a 2023-24 full menu that will not download. Listed with its halftime limit under the site's rule on food included through a stated point in the game. This record covers Celtics games only: under the site's rule on shared arenas, the menus' single sentence, which ends food service at the conclusion of halftime for Celtics games and at the 10-minute mark of the second period for Bruins games, is evidence for two records, so a separate Rapid7 Rafters Studios record carries the Bruins terms. A group product whose 40-ticket minimum sits below the 50-guest threshold of the site's rule on large-group products, so it is recorded as a whole-unit product. Whether the package includes soft drinks, whether guests have assigned seats, and the 2026–27 menu are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Likely
Food
'Choice of complimentary food & beverage package' (TD Garden's Bruins suite rentals page and the Bruins' own suite rentals page); 'inclusive food packages' (TD Garden's studios page). Both 2025–26 studio menus offer the Goal Line package (chips and guacamole, Caesar salad, chicken tenders, hot dogs, cheeseburgers, cookies) and the Free Throw package (cheese and charcuterie, Greek salad, pasta, chicken breast, bourbon beef tips, mini cannoli); the 2024–25 menu the Bruins' page links names the same two packages with different dishes inside them
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedDrinks are not included: both 2025–26 studio menus say 'All studios come with a bartender and a cash bar option', and a host may cover the bar with a $2,500 deposit. The Bruins' page lists a private bar with setup options and a dedicated bartender
Not included
  • Alcohol and other bar drinks (cash bar unless the host prepays a hosted bar)
Service ends
'Food service will end ... at the 10-minute mark of the second period for Bruins' games'; 'Beverage service will end 30-minutes post Celtics' and Bruins games'. The same words appear on all three studio menus TD Garden and the Bruins link today: the 2024–25 pre-order menu that the Bruins' own page links, the September 2025 game menu, and the one last changed April 2026
Applies to
Bruins games (the Bruins' own suite rentals page and TD Garden's Bruins suite rentals page); the studios are also rented for Celtics games, which this site carries as a separate record because the menus set a different in-game food cutoff for each team, and for concerts
Price
Packages start at $150 per person (TD Garden's Rapid7 Rafter Studios page, which covers both tenants and names no season)
Sections
STU1, STU2, STU3, STU4, STU5, STU6The Bruins publish no premium map. The Celtics' Rafters map prints six studios, STU1 to STU6, in one row on Level 9 under the label RAFTERS STUDIOS, between Rafters sections RAF7 and RAF38 on the side opposite the media area (map read at 320%); the studios are the same spaces at Bruins games, and TD Garden's studios page links a Bruins 3D view at Club/STU5 with the position labeled GA. Each studio is drawn as two rows of counter seating along the rail. TD Garden calls the studios expandable; which studios a group gets is not published.
Rows
Private studios for groups of 40 or more: '40 studio tickets (minimum)' (TD Garden's Bruins suite rentals page and the Bruins' own suite rentals page); groups of up to 264 (both pages) or 40–240 (TD Garden's studios page). No seating format is published

Food inclusion stated on the Bruins' own suite rentals page and on TD Garden's Bruins suite rentals and Rapid7 Rafter Studios pages; package contents, the cash bar, and the in-game food cutoff come from three menus TD Garden and the Bruins link today, which carry the same wording. This is the Bruins half of a club the site records once per tenant, under the site's rule on shared arenas: the menus state food service in one sentence, ending it at the conclusion of halftime for Celtics games and at the 10-minute mark of the second period for Bruins games, and that sentence is evidence for both records. Listed with its in-game limit under the site's rule on food included through a stated point in the game. A group product whose 40-ticket minimum sits below the 50-guest threshold of the site's rule on large-group products, so it is recorded as a whole-unit product. The Bruins' page links the 2024–25 pre-order menu alongside the 2025–26 one, so the seller is publishing an earlier season's sample as current. Whether the package includes soft drinks, whether guests have assigned seats, and the 2026–27 menu are unpublished; still to be confirmed with the venue.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Cross Insurance Boardroom

Unverified
Food
'All-inclusive food options, such as a carving station, brick oven pizza, gourmet appetizers, desserts and more' (TD Garden's Cross Insurance Boardroom page)
Alcohol
Alcohol not includedNo drinks are named as included: the page lists 'multiple full-service bars' without saying drinks are complimentary
Not included
  • Drinks are not stated as included
Service ends
Not published
Applies to
Games and events chosen by the member, per TD Garden's page, which names no team in its text and offers Bruins, Celtics, and concert views of the space; the Celtics' premium page does not list the Boardroom, the Bruins publish no premium page at all, and TD Garden's 2017 premium microsite described packages built from Bruins and Celtics games
Sections
West end, Levels 5 and 6No section labels. TD Garden's A-Z guide: 'located in the west end of the arena, on Levels 5 and 6'; its product page says the Boardroom spans 'the end zone of levels 5 and 6'. The Celtics' premium maps label the Boardroom at the end of Level 5 opposite the Ford SportsDeck (map read).
Rows
Open seating (TD Garden's Cross Insurance Boardroom page)

Inclusion stated only on TD Garden's pages (the current product page and TD Garden's 2017 and 2019 premium microsites); the product page names no team in its text, offering Bruins, Celtics, and concert preview views alike. The Celtics' premium page, which lists five Boston Garden Society products, does not name the Boardroom, and no current official page states its terms for Celtics games; only TD Garden's 2017 microsite built packages from Bruins and Celtics games. That is the difference from the All-Inclusive Suites, whose terms come from pages specific to each team's games. The record covers both tenants and neither is established, though the evidence is not symmetrical: the Celtics' premium page lists five Boston Garden Society products without the Boardroom, which counts against a Celtics listing, while the Bruins publish no premium page, so nothing on their side either states the terms or omits the product. Never shown against a game until premium sales confirms the terms for each team's games. The space's 3D viewer URL is named HeinekenBoardroom, but no official page or release gives that as a former name.

Last checked Sep 19, 2026 · source

Premium at this arena that is not all-inclusive

Just as important as knowing what's included: these spaces are premium, but food and drink are paid separately.

Upcoming Celtics and Bruins home games

Full schedule · or browse all Celtics tickets on Ticketmaster

Full schedule · or browse all Bruins tickets on Ticketmaster